Skip to content
Habitación 1 con cama 
persosal
2 habitaciones equipadas por 1 pers
2 habitaciones equipadas por 1 pers
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
House of family that inhabit mother (58 years) and daughter (24 years). This house is located in the commercial center of the city and blocks from the beach.
translated by Google

Casa de familia que habitan mamá (58 años) e hija (24 años). Esta casa se ubica en pleno centro comercial de la cuidad y a cuadras de la playa.

Guest access

Breakfast and dinner per person
translated by Google

desayuno y cena por persona

Other things to note

Minimum 3 nights
translated by Google

minimo 3 noches

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Daniel User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Viña del Mar, ChileJoined in February 2015
Vivian User Profile

Soy una mujer alegre, conversadora, me encanta conocer nuevas personas y otras culturas. Me gusta mucho cocinar e intento que los nuevos huspedes conozcan comidas tipicas de Chile. Si estas con nosotras trataremos de hacerte sentir como en casa y compartiremos los horarios de comida juntos para que puedas conocernos y aprendas el idioma y cultura

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings