external  dining areagarden
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a double room and two single rooms available, in a villa with garden, with one bathroom for the three room. We want to guest only families or close friends that can share the bathroom we won't rent the other rooms to strangers.

The space

The house is a single villa, with a big garden, external patio, parking facilities. Ten minutes walking from the train station that brings you in the very center of Milan in 45 minutes

Guest access

Guest will have access to the garden with patio, sunbeds and chairs.
They can share with us the living room with TV and fireplace. No cooking, but tea and coffe yes.

Interaction with guests

we are living in the house, so we will cross each other. The rooms are very big and you have your own indipendency, but you can come to the living room if you wish so to read and watch satellite tv. WIfi available for the guest.

Other things to note

We would like to have guest for a minimum of 3 days. If we rent one room to you, we will not rent the others unless we rent them for your family or close friends because we want the bathroom to be to your exclusive use.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 38 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

no third party guests, no meal cooking, shared area only till 11pm


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Castano Primo, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Annalisa User Profile

My husband and I live in our villa in castano primo, near Milan.
I am in my 50s, I work as a Shiatsu teraphyst and in the rest of my time I do jogging, gardening and reading

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings