Reception RoomReception Room
2 bed Victorian flat Central London
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a two double bedroom apartment in the heart of Barnsbury (Islington Borough), N1. It is a quiet residential area surrounded by Victorian and Georgian streets.



Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-The apartment is strictly non-smoking.
-Pets are not allowed to stay in the property.
-Upon departing, guests are obliged to turn off all water taps, the lights and all facilities in the flat, as well as to lock the door.
-Please leave the flat as clean and tidy as you found it.
-Guests are obliged to pay for any damage they cause, in case they are unable to prove their irresponsibility for the damage.
-Guests will be given 1 set of keys, but in the very unlikely event of finding themselves locked out or lose keys, a charge of £50 for callout will be applied.
-Guest agrees not to use the flat for any illegal activity.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hans Christian User Profile
August 2015
We stayed at Anna & Charles' lovely and familiar flat for 3 nights at the end of July. The apartment is 5 minutes away to the next Overground station and 10 minutes from another one. Buses leave less than 5 minutes away. The flat was very clean and comfy. The pictures are realistic and transfer the apartment's charm. Anna's communication was fantastic. We are really happy about our stay at the flat and thank you, Anna and Charles, for welcoming us in your flat.

Jennifer User Profile
May 2015
Anna and Charles were really accommodating, went out of their way to enable us to pick up the keys at our convenience. The Apartment was as described, and perfectly presented. Location of the apartment was good, you're a 10-13 min walk from two good tube stations (Angel, northern line and Highbury and Islington, piccadilly line), each one just one stop away from both kings cross and euston stations, from there it is then pretty easy to get anywhere. Very happy with the booking and GREAT value for money.

Daragh User Profile
May 2015
Good location in Islington area with a really nice feel to the apartment, very much felt at home. Handover of keys etc. was seemless and nice welcome sheet with useful info.

Gemma User Profile
April 2015
Flat was clean and tidy and quite well located (near highbury & islington) with a short walk to upper street. Easy check-in/ check-out!

We are a young family having a one year old baby boy. As a couple originally from Poland and France, we chose to live in Central London for the conveniences of having everything on our doorstep, but also opportunity to get away for regular trips to other parts of Europe or the UK. We are both keen travellers, and we would like to share our homely flat with other travellers when we are away. We would be more than happy to give you recommendations of things to do in this city.

Please feel free to message with any questions. We can speak English, French and Polish with you.
Anna & Charles

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings