Comfy couchBedroom
Nice, light flat close to centre
Nice, light flat close to centre


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is located in Geidorf, 15 min walking distance to the centre, a bus stops in front if the house. It has got a handy kitchen, a comfy living room, a balcony, seperated bath and toilet and the bedroom is very light and has got a great view.

The space

The main thing about my flat is the good atmosphere, I like coming home every day. Also it's superlight and you've got great views on both sides. It's a flat with two floors, so bedrooms, shower and toilet are upstairs while kitchen and living room are downstairs what gives you a bit of a "housy" feeling.

Guest access

The idea is that you feel welcome and enjoy your stay, for this reason you can use every room except my bedroom. I'm happy if you use the kitchen for cooking nice meals, the balcony to relax in the evening and the living room to hang around, eat and listen to music.

Interaction with guests

I might not be in town directly, but won't be far away for sure and there's my flatmate who'll be around for questions, conversations and company if you want. You can reach me on the phone and via E-Mail.

Other things to note

You're welcome to use the washing machine, to pick herbs from my balcony, to listen to my Vinyls and also the WIFI works just fine.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

I'm expecting you to take as good care of the flat as I do and I'd be happy if you water my plants :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Mattia User Profile
September 2015
It has been everything perfect. The house was good, clean and cosy, as shown in the pictures. Our flatmate has been nice and friendly. It would be nice to stay again in Michaela's house.

Philipp User Profile
October 2016
Ich wurde sofort freundlich von den netten Mitbewohnern von Michaela empfangen und bekam bei allen Fragen und Problemem Unterstützung. Die Wohnung selbst war sehr sauber und strahlte eine gemütliche WG-Atmosphäre aus - genau richtig zum Entspannen nach meinen anstrengenden Kurstagen in Graz. Von der Wohnung aus waren alle Universitäten schnell mit dem Rad erreichbar und auch der Bahnhof war nur 10min. enfernt. Insgesamt eine schöne Erfahrung - würde mich sofort wieder bei Michaela und ihren Mitbewohnern einmieten!

Graz, Austria · Joined in February 2015
Michaela User Profile

I'm studying "sustainable food management", which is a big part in my life right now. This is also the reason why I like it if no flat stays empty while someone is gone for a longer time. And I won't be here a lot the next months because I like travelling, which is also a big part in my life.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day