Zona living e angolo cotturaZona living e pranzo
Design District Apartment_C

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished design apartment, with living room, kitchen area, double room with king size bed, bathroom. It's possible to add a crib for children.
The apartment has air conditioning, free WI FI, TV led


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Al momento del check-in verrà richiesto il pagamento della tassa di soggiorno (2€/giorno per ospite per i primi 14 giorni, salvo categorie esenti)
In caso di check-in oltre le ore 20 potrà essere richiesto un sovrapprezzo di 20€

Guest have to pay, at the check in time, the tourist tax (2€/day for each guest only for the first 14 days)
In case of late check in (after 8 pm) can be asked am extra charge of 20€


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
May 2017
Elisabetta and Team are always attentive, clean and the apartments are always comfortable and great value

Héllène User Profile
October 2016
The appartment was very lovely, and very clean. It is perfect for a small or long stay in Milano. The hosts are very professional and very nice. It was a pleasure to stay here in Milano. The area is calm and nice. It was a great experience, and it let us enjoy every aspect of Milano and the dolce vita !

Jelte User Profile
May 2016
Good as always!

Ann-Kathrin User Profile
April 2016
The apartment is really great; absolutely clean and very good located. You can reach the center easily (about 10 minutes.) It includes everything you need, also for a longer period. Paolo and his sister were always very friendly and helpful. I can recommend this apartment and a great thanks to Paolo and his sister!

Paula User Profile
October 2015
Great apartment in a perfect real Italian setting. Good for the metro and lovely local cafés.

Marleen User Profile
October 2015
The apartment was just as nice as described on the site, very clean and light. Elisabetta was very helpfull to us and we got a lot of information about the surrounding and the highlights of Milaan.

Erin User Profile
August 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Paolo and Elena's apartment in Lambrate. As they were both out of town on holiday, their friend Gianna kindly met us at the apartment and oriented us to the neighborhood. The apartment was perfect--very clean and comfortable. Given that we were visiting in mid-August, the neighborhood was extremely quiet, which we actually enjoyed. It was also very convenient to get from the apartment/Lambrate to various points within the city via the metro. Highly recommended!
Paolo User Profile
Response from Paolo:
Dear Erin, thank you for your words! I hope to meet you next time you will be in Milan!
August 2015

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Paolo User Profile

We are a family that lives in the same building where the apartments are located. Paolo is an architect, with passion for travelling and sport: he is a cyclist and a skier and he could suggest you both bike tours and architectural and design visits. His wife Elena is also an architect and her great passion are books! She is usually the person who welcome our guests and help them for any practical needs (information about transports, shops in the area and so on).
Elisabetta, sister of Paolo, can help you with information about restaurants, fashion and shopping. If you need a "personal shopper" in Milan she is the right person!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings