coin repas coin repos


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located on the ground floor of a contemporary house with direct access to a patio, heated pool and garden. It is in a quiet area, at a walking distance from the Medieval town, and very close to the railway station.

The space

this apartment is a colorful luminous place where you'll enjoy your own privacy. You'll also enjoy the pool after a whole day sightseeing the beautiful Perigord area

Guest access

our guest will have access to the pool of course, the garden, their own patio. The apartment has all the amenities required in a rented place : fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, micro wave, etc...

Interaction with guests

We live in the house over the apartment and we'll be available for all questions asked and information required.
We speak English and French.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Dans la mesure où nous vivons dans la maison attenante nous souhaitons un comportement discret, tout en acceptant la vie de vacances. Nous aimons aussi faire la fête....Politesse et propreté nous semblent une exigence acceptable. Des sacs poubelles seront mis à disposition, et le ménage sera fait avant l'arrivée et après le départ de chacun.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Isabelle User Profile
July 2016
Super séjour dans un super endroit avec des hôtes formidables! A l écoute mais discrets, souriant et disponibles. Le logement est accueillant et confortable, la piscine et la terrasse un bonheur! Allez y !

Sarlat-la-Canéda, France · Joined in May 2014
Claudine User Profile

I am a recently retired teacher and I've been living in Sarlat for a few months in a very nice house. I love meeting people and traveling, and I am a regular member of Trustedhousesitters, which gives me the opportunity to welcome foreign people who housesit and dogsit for us. We have a dog which doesn't like other male dogs. We have friends from the USA and Great Britain who visit us and whom we visit regularly. The house and apartment are full of books both in English and French, and DVDS in the same languages. that our guest will be able to read/ watch while here. We are said to be easygoing.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.