Large kitchenLarge kitchen
125 m2- Best Neighborhood in CPH
125 m2- Best Neighborhood in CPH
6 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment with public transport at the door. Perfect for families
- 1 min to shopping center
- 1 min to Fælledparken.
- 13 min public transport to the town hall square / Tivoli / street
- Free car parking
- 5 min bike ride to kids friendly beach


Amenities
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £322
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sian User Profile
October 2016
Great apartment and Lars is a great host. Lars provided information before our visit including tips about the neighbourhood which was very helpful. Lars & family made us feel very welcome when we arrived. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed, was clean, comfortable and modern. Excellent public transport nearby including bus from outside front door straight to S-tog with frequent trains into Copenhagen & connections to key sites. In peaceful neighbourhood including several grocery store supermarkets within 5-10 mins walk of the apartment. Fælledparken park just minutes away with playgrounds, football pitches, etc so great for family with children. Would highly recommend.

Stijn User Profile
September 2016
Nice appartement at a great location. Lots of space, clean and well equipped. We didn't meet Lars and his family, but he really made an effort to make everything run smoothly. We had a really good time.

Rocio User Profile
September 2016
Lars and his family are really great! They were very easy going and explain everything in detail. You can always contact then if you have a problem or inquires. We stayed with my family in their big apartment and we really enjoy it. The place is really nice and is located in a nice neighborhood. You have the bus in the front door and supermarkets nearby in case you need it. We were welcomed with a delicious basket with beers, wine, chocolate and soda, a great way to start our trip!! I definitely recommend this place!

Javier User Profile
July 2015
Everything was fine Thank you very much Lars, Charlotte and family

Hui User Profile
June 2015
The apartment of Lars and Charlotte is really warm and cozy which made our stay in Copenhagen amazing. It is large enough to accomendate 4 guys. Cooking facilities are well equiped, it's a pity that we didn't have a chance to try. Lars and Charltte are so nice for providing defined information and sweet welcome chips and drink. The recommended Cafe Bopa also deserve a try. Even though the public transport stops were a little bit distant from the apartment (except 4A which we didnt have a chance to take), a walk under a nice sky with lighy breeze was not bad at all~ I would recommend to stay here, which must make your trip in Copenhagen memorable, especially for those travel by car :)

Jürgen User Profile
July 2017
Hier mal eine Bewertung für deutschsprechende Gäste: Die Wohnung ist so, wie auf den Fotos zu sehen, hell, freundlich, viel Weiß. Die Lage ist perfekt für Fahrten in die Stadt mit dem Bus (Linie 1A). Die Kommunikation mit Lars war prima. "Free parking" bedeutet leider, dass man mindestens 800m weit fahren muss, um den Wagen im nächstliegenden Stadteil abzustellen. (etwa 12 Min. zurück zu Fuß). Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es reichlich rundum. Wir werden wiederkommen.

Susanne User Profile
October 2015
Vi følte os meget velkomne i Charlotte og Lars´ dejlige og lyse lejlighed, hvor der var god plads til en familie på fem personer. Lars sendte flere venlige mails til os med spørgsmål og praktiske informationer, som var medvirkende til, at ferien skulle blive en succes. Lejligheden er beliggende meget centralt i et roligt område. Det var skønt, at der altid var en gratis p-plads ledig.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2015
Lars User Profile

Hej Jeg hedder Lars (1974)og bor sammen med min kone Charlotte og vores 3 dejlige børn (6,10,12 år). Jeg arbejder på en specialskole for børn med Autisme og Min kone er Sygeplejerske. Vi elsker at rejse og være sammen som familie. Vi er gode værter som vil gøre alt hvad vi kan for at vores gæster føler sig hjemme og får en god oplevelse og ferie hos os.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings