Skip to content
PoolPool
Entire flat

Beach front in Boca Chica- Dream Village Apt B 402

Isaac User Profile
Isaac

Beach front in Boca Chica- Dream Village Apt B 402

2 bedroom 2 bathroom beach facing condo in Boca Chica Beach, Dominican Republic with swimming pool, beach front balconies with sweeping views of the Caribbean sea, free parking, full kitchen, laundry and 24/7 security. Living room equipped with Smart TV with Netflix & wi-fi. Walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops and situated right on the calm + crystal clear Caribbean Sea.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rasheed User Profile
Rasheed
October 2018
Isaac hosts a very nice place with a wonderful view of Boca Chica beach and the ocean. What’s even better is that the swimming pool is situated between the apartment and the beach. The residential location is very secure and I like that it did not have a hotel atmosphere at all.
Mitchell User Profile
Mitchell
October 2018
Pros: We had a great time in this unit. The view of the ocean is gorgeous, and there is a whole strip of stands to buy fresh seafood right outside of the complex. Isaac gave us plenty of tips and was able to help with any questions I had. Excellent host. The guards are friendly a…
Isaac User Profile
Response from Isaac:
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the views :) Wish you would have mentioned the shower head as I would have sent my handyman to repair it immediately. He has gone to the apartment and repaired the broken hook/handle and all is fine now. It is a public beach and people do play music; this apartment is good for someone who wants a local experience vs. a resort experience. I've requested the building association remove any bees nests and there is regular pest control--but being on the beach if the windows are open and lights are on--bugs will be attracted to fly in. Hope you had an overall good time and you guys are welcome back anytime.
October 2018
Andy User Profile
Andy
September 2018
great location & issac stay in touch & answer any questions I have
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
July 2018
Great if you are looking for something local and not a resort style person.
The User Profile
The
June 2018
Your unit caught fire and we did not use any appliances at all. You tried to call my family that are women prostitutes so you would not have to refund me because your unit caught fire and saying I could not have any guest when my friend had the upstairs unit and they cooked dinne…
Isaac User Profile
Response from Isaac:
In five years of Airbnb hosting, this was the only time I've had to write a negative review. This guest booked for two guests and agreed to my house rules (no additional guests without approval, no parties, no smoking). They had a party, 6 people present, smoking occured, and my apartment was completely trashed (over $2k in damages and losses) and a fire occured. Security stated women were brought in who were not on the ledger of any apartment in the building, and when security asked to register these women using their identification(HOA rules), security stated that the guests refused to register these local Dominican women. They left after the first night and asked for a refund; in which I declined due to the damages and the reason for his negative review. I should have used caution and not rented to a guest who had 0 reviews and no passport verification. Please see my other reviews for authentic reviews of guests who respected my house rules and my family's home.
June 2018
Peter User Profile
Peter
May 2018
Great location and ocean view. Fast responses from owner. Helpful manual left in the room with things to do (highly recommend the restaurants with private beach). Great kitchen and living room. Only complaint was that the showers were not the best condition. Otherwise very satisf…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
May 2018
I was drawn to Isaac's place from the pictures, and it is everything you see and more. The pictures actually do not fully capture the beauty of the place. Isaac and his dad were such big help that as a traveller I didnt feel alone because they were quick with responses and helpe…

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Isaac

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2011
Isaac User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
love to travel
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home