Agriturismo Al Franet 2

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable farmhouse recently built. The structure is located on a hill, immersed in the green and dominating the lake, from here you can appreciate all the majesty of the Garda and the surrounding nature.
translated by Google

Confortevole stanza in agriturismo di recente costruzione.
La struttura si trova su una collinetta, immerso nel verde e in posizione dominante il lago, da qui si può apprezzare tutta la maestosità del Garda e la natura circostante.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christina User Profile
May 2015
The B&B itself was lovely; the room clean, the surrounding as well very nice and also the breakfast sufficient. On the other hand, it was not very easy to find; and to go there one should have a good car as the journey is steep and rough. One can say that one is more or less in the middle of nowhere, what has its positive and negative sides of course. Also the communication in English and German was not very easy. But the hosts are nice. Furthermore, the price was changed two days before what was especially annoying for us.

Randolf User Profile
March 2015
The house is really nice and the area is quiet so it is the perfect place to relax. The view is spectacular. Furthermore is the breakfast a buffet with plenty of options to choose from. The hostess is helpful and friendly. She speaks some German. The room it's modern and clean. I can recommend the place

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2014
Ines User Profile
Response rate: 43%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings