A view from the dining table to the pool
Seaforth Sanctuary 4 bedrooms


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

8 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our glorious new home is very comfortable and spotless clean. We have a heated pool and spa. We are 5 min from Manly beach and a ferry or short bus ride to the city. We have 4 bedrooms sleeping 8, plus study with a fold out bed.

The space

This house will comfortably sleep two families. We have three spacious living areas. The main bedroom with king size bed and ensuite, one room with queen size bed, the other two rooms both have a king single bed and a king single trundle bed in each.
We also have a fold out double sofa in the study.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire house (including the pool and spa), except the garage which will be locked. There is parking for two cars in the driveway. For long stays our cleaners will come fortnightly, the pool will be serviced and the lawns will be mowed professionally.. so you can just relax and enjoy your holiday.

Interaction with guests

We will interact by phone or email. We will leave all instructions and the key will be in a locked box.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £92
Security Deposit: £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We do expect you to treat our home with care and leave it tidy. Our cleaners will clean after you leave. Or fortnightly for long stays.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Christine User Profile
January 2016
Listing description was accurate and the house was clean, well equipped and perfect for what we were looking for. Public transport very close which made it easier for our young adult children to be independent.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Joined in March 2015
Sarah User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.