Your 25m² by nightDesktop area
25m² sunny room in the Heart of West Berlin
Hosted by Johannes
Johannes is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

In my cosy apartment (50m² space to use) you'll get an honest feeling for Berlin. Centrally in Charlottenburg located, you can explore the charme of classic, non-hipster West-Berlin with great restaurants, galeries and green parks. Welcome at home!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frankie User Profile
May 2016
I did not actually meet Raphael but all communications I had with him were very pleasant and getting keys for the apartment was very easy. It is a bit of a walk up the flights of stairs to the flat, so maybe not too suited to people with lots of luggage. However the apartment its…

Xueming User Profile
June 2017
Johannes is so kind and so friendly! He sent me an E-mail in advance and the route to his house (coming from Airport TXL/SHF, railway central station and ZOB) was so clear written! Thank you very much for what he did! There are many plants in his room and very beautiful! The lo…

Alexandr User Profile
April 2017
Everything was very good. Johannes is a friendly host. Recommend him.

Elysy User Profile
January 2017
Very nice host. The place is also very nice to stay.

Margaux User Profile
March 2016
I spent really good time in this lovely flat! Well situated and fully equiped. Raphael is an amazing host, very helpful and available for any question! Recommended 100%!

Aurora User Profile
June 2015
Raphael was a great host, very organized and considerate. The flat is in a perfect location, and we would definitely come back and stay here again!!

Vanessa User Profile
May 2017
Ich war mit meinem Freund 4 Tage in Berlin. Die Unterkunft an sich war ganz ok und alles verlief reibungslos. Es waren jedoch 2 weitere Gäste da die ein anderes Zimmer bei Johannes gemietet haben. Ich war einverstanden damit, dass die Gäste während unserem Aufenthalt da waren. Da…

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Johannes User Profile
I am a 31year old guy who lives and comes from Berlin. After having finished school, I lived for 8 months in Australia doing the Work&Travel of my best decisions ever made...I learned to live independently of my family, understood, that my biggest personal wealth is the emoti…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings