Beatiful Apartment in the CityBeatiful Apartment in the City
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This most probably the best spot in Perth City. You are in the middle of everything in the CBD, next to Northbridge, Mt Lawley restaurants and jazz bars, Western Australian museum, Art galleries, Royal Perth Hospital and large shopping malls.

Kids - we will provide with a baby chair and a bath

The space

This home combines decadent luxury furniture with easy access to the CBD, Burswood Casino, Northbridge, the award winning restaurants in Mt Lawley, the cultural center of Perth and much more.

Guest access

Perth's busses and trains just a short walk away. You will also get access to a secure car bay downstairs of the apartment.

Interaction with guests

24/7 help if required

Other things to note

Free Wi-Fi at the apartment will be provided


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £58
Security Deposit: £337
Weekend Price: £104 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Strictly No Smoking
- Strictly No Shoes on Carport


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

84 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Salih User Profile
May 2017
Anna's place is as what you see in the pictures provided. Anna is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this property. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks Anna

Asami User Profile
May 2017
Anna is really wonderful person! She told us the good place to visit in Perth, and she helped us with quick response when we got in trouble. The house is amazing! very clean and stylish room like a suite :) also near the city! I do want to stay here again :)

Reno User Profile
April 2017
Anna's flat is as advertised in the photos. It's in a great location and was clean and well prepped for my visit. The wifi was also good. For improvement - I had made Anna aware that my flight was planned to arrive at 14:50 and I would estimate that it would be a couple of hours to arrive to the flat. Check-in officially is at 14:00 but Anna planned for 17:00 based upon my note. In arriving early, the flat wasn't available and I had to wait (partly my fault). Also, I had said that I may get a car later in the week but wasn't sure. Unfortunately, as a result, Anna ended up using the parking space and only made it available for me on the last day from 8-11am, meaning I had to pay for street parking when I got the car later in the week as I indicated I might. In hindsight, I should have confirmed an on-time check-in and the need for parking throughout the week, even if I wasn't necessarily planning to use it.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hello and many thanks for your valuable feedback! However please insure to submit the correct time for arrival, as you arrived an hour in Advanced the apartment was not ready (as l was making sure it's sportless after the previous guest). Regarding the car bay, l specifically ask if you need parking during your stay and if any plan changes just to let me know but you didn't (except when you were checking out you requested parking early in the morning, so l allowed you to park till 1pm to allow with plenty of leverage time - after all you said you won't need it), as the outcome, my apologies but l don't have the capacity to read your mind :) Anyway please be specific with your needs in the future as lm here to look after you the best l can. Best Regards, Anna
April 2017

Marcus User Profile
April 2017
Fantastic location near city, a few minutes walk from northbridge, and the flat looks exactly the same as pictures shown. Will definitely recommend to stay here if visiting to Perth.

Ballantyne User Profile
April 2017
Anna's place is breathtakingly beautiful, I stayed there the night before my wedding it was the perfect place for pre photos. This place is even better in person, thanks so much Anna. We will definitely be back! Ballantyne&Peter

Amchoum User Profile
March 2017
It was a very very very good place and clean thank you so much

Diane User Profile
March 2017
Anna's place was amazing!! The location was close to everything and extremely ideal. The decoration is so beautiful and so cozy, even better than the pictures! I would definitely highly recommend to stay here. Anna was also really quick to respond to all queries and was very understanding!

Perth, Australia · Joined in January 2015
Anna User Profile

Engineer, Project Manager in Oil and Gas Industry. Love meeting new people and making new friends around the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.