Bedroom with double bedDining kitchen
150m2 Large light family friendly flat
150m2 Large light family friendly flat
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Walking distance to the lakes, Tivoli and metro and S-train to CPH airport. Located on a quiet street next to the vibrant atmosphere in the "French quarter".

The space

Spacious and Classic

Guest access

3 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, dining kitchen and bathroom. No restricted areas in the flat, though the backyard is shared with the neighbours and the grill is private.

Interaction with guests

I'm mostly available on phone or mail since I'm staying in Denmark only 1 hour drive away. Feel free to contact me for recommendations.

Other things to note

The flat is strictly non-smoking which includes the stairs and the back yard.
Since it's located on the 3rd floor is a long way down for a smoke.


Amenities
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £99
Security Deposit £148
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

I'm very found of my flat and my furniture. I hope you will enjoy the stay and look after my things.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4 flights of stairs.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fiona User Profile
May 2017
Lovely bright home in a great location for exploring the city. Very responsive and accommodating host.

Gareth User Profile
August 2016
We were met not by Nathalie, but James. He was kind and welcoming, explained everything we needed to know about the flat.

Adrien User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Antonella User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
November 2016
Nathalies flat is really nice and we can totally recommend the flat to everybody. I was there for a week with my family (parents, sister, brother) and we had a really good time. The flat is big and we had enough space. The kitchen is fully equipped and everything was clean. The apartment is well located so we could reach everything very easy per foot or with the bus, metro. Contacting with Nathalie was easy and she was so nice and let us leave our luggage in the flat after check out because our flights back departures very late. Nice greets to you and your family :-)

James User Profile
July 2016
This is Why AirBnB is so great. We are a family with 3 young kids. Natalie has kids at similar ages. It felt like a home away from home. Kids had toys they loved. Kitchen and dining room had everything we needed for families. The neighborhood is wonderful. We couldn't have been happier.

Will User Profile
July 2016
Our stay at nathalies house was great. It was beautifully furnished and in a great location. She made us feel very welcome when we arrived and explained everything clearly. We really enjoyed our stau at her lovely place.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Nathalie User Profile

I'm from Copenhagen and live an active life with job, uni sports and three children.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings