Habitación luminosa en Arganzuela.
Habitación luminosa en Arganzuela.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Central, area of great cultural offer and with parks very close. Large bedroom. House equipped with all necessities. There are restaurants, cultural offer. Near metro and buses.
translated by Google

Céntrica, zona de gran oferta cultural y con parques muy próximos.
Dormitorio amplio.
Casa dotada con todas las necesidades.
hay restaurantes, oferta cultural.
Cerca metro y autobuses.


Amenities
Dryer
Elevator in Building
Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £46 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Geeta User Profile
September 2017
I liked my stay at Pepa`s place. It was exactly what I needed. Something nice, quiet, simple and close to a metro. I would stay again at Pepa`s.

Will User Profile
May 2016
Pepa was very friendly, her home was clean and tidy and she made me feel very welcome. The House is actually bigger than the pictures represent. I couldn't spend much time with her although I'm sure if I did I would've enjoyed it thoroughly. I would happily return if I was stay…

Devang User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ian User Profile
September 2017
Nice room, lovely host... Great location
Pepa User Profile
Response from Pepa:
La cocina de mi casa no la usa solo él. Es de uso común, lamento que no le parezca bien. Son maneras distintas de ver la vida.
September 2017

Paulo User Profile
September 2017
It´s good! near the metro station Good room

Rosa María User Profile
July 2017
Good place

Lukas User Profile
May 2017
Nice room with good connection to the city. Metro stop is 1 min and it takes about 10 min to get to Sol. Airport takes 1h. Area has a few local shops and bars that are cheaper than the city center (e.g. cafe and tortilla de patata 3.3e). You got quite a big room with your own b…

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2012
Pepa User Profile
trabajo en la docencia. tengo dos hijas, soy abuela. me gusta pasear por las ciudades o los sitios a los que voy. Me gusta cocinar.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings