Wooden house in the forrest


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This house is excellent for people who like spending time in nature. it is located in a forrest and has complete privacy.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £26
Security Deposit: £175
Weekly Discount: 29%

Description

The space

The house has a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom so it provides all utilities to have a comfortable holliday. the forrest gives you a sence of freedom and is great to have walks, bycicle tours and for children to play hide and seek.

Guest access

Guests have acces to the entire house. there are some bycicles in the garage which are for free.

The neighbourhood

1 km from the house is a village called Norg. Here you can buy youre groceries, visit bars or go for dinner. Also there are some decent bikes to rent in Norg.
Hunnebeds can be found at 10 km distance.
The citys groningen and Assen are located at 20 km distance.

Getting around

their is public transport in and arround norg. with the bus you can go to the city of Groningen and Assen


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The Hague, Netherlands · Joined in October 2013
Robert User Profile

I was born in the Netherlands and traveled all over the world, at this moment I rent out accommodations for myself and others via different marketing channels. I aim for a life freedom and nice experiences. although I am very interested in personable developments and healthy habits I also like to just enjoy live with lots of red wine, cheese platters and good music.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour