Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I have a cozy 2 bedroom house, close to anything and everything you could possibly want. Fabulous beaches, amazing nightlife, farmers markets, shopping, or you can just relax with a glass of wine on my beautiful private patio.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £80
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

The space

My patio was just completely redone and is such a nice place to relax, read a book, or have a cozy dinner.

Master bedroom has a king size bed and the guest has a queen.

Guest access

There are 2 dedicated parking spots in my driveway. Free WiFi. Direct TV with HBO and Showtime, and Netflix.

Interaction with guests

For the majority of the time I'll be renting the house, I will be in town. I own a pet sitting business and am often staying at clients homes. I will be able to meet with you and show you around when you arrive.

The neighbourhood

The beauty of my place is that it's close to everything. Fashion Island, Disneyland, Balboa Peninsula, Huntington Beach, Laguna Beach, and San Diego is just about an hour and a half south, LA is about 45 mins to an hour north.

Getting around

A taxi or Uber car is only a few minute wait every time.

Other things to note

Full use of kitchen, including coffee maker, toaster over and blender.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

I expect my guests to be respectful of my things at all times. No parties!!! Please leave things as you found them.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

44 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
April 2017
Definitely will book again. Tracies place is perfect

Robyn User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay in Costa Mesa. Loved the outdoor space and it was very clean and comfortable. Very close to great restaurants, shopping and Newport Beach. Will book again for my next trip!

Justin User Profile
March 2017
Super cute house, ultra comfy beds, clean and quiet. Convenient location, close to groceries, gas, etc. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Costa Mesa!

Chris User Profile
February 2017
Great location and very comfortable.

Michael User Profile
January 2017
Had a relaxing time during our stay at Tracie's lovely house. The house is clean, well maintained and close to many things to enjoy in the Costa Mesa/ Newport area. Tracie's is a great place to stay.

Annette User Profile
December 2016
The house is perfect for a couple, even though it has two bedrooms. It was wonderful to have a full kitchen to use, only two chairs at the kitchen table so we had to eat sitting on the couch. The house is not for children. Lots of items for children to touch that they should not. Very clean and comfortable. Great value.

Kati User Profile
November 2016
Tracies house is an adorable and very comfortable place close to so many great things. The front yard was a wonderful oasis and we all really enjoyed our stay here. :) Tracie was great booking and checking in prior. I would absolutely stay here again!

Costa Mesa, California, United States · Joined in March 2015
Tracie User Profile

I'm a 42 year old female. I've owned a pet sitting/dog walking business here in California for 13 years. I'm often staying at clients homes which is why I chose to try airbnb. I love to travel as well so this extra money is definitely going in my travel fund. Costa Rica here I come!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour