Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

VIGNA NUOVA 8 A - KEYS OF ITALY

Keys User Profile
Keys

VIGNA NUOVA 8 A - KEYS OF ITALY

Entire flat
5 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Elegant design and prime location are the main features of this beautiful apartment in the heart of Florence. Fornitures are of great value and taste. First class choiche for an unforgettable time in Tuscany!

This apartment of unique taste is located in one of the most important streets of the florentine fashion district.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

246 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kaisa User Profile
Kaisa
September 2018
Good location in a nice area; easy walking to the railway station, all the interesting sights and also the supermarket and other shopping. Quiet also during the weekend. The air conditioning machines were noisy, could't be used in the night time. Good apartment for a small famil…
Tom User Profile
Tom
May 2018
Great flat in a very central location. The Keys of Florence team are super friendly and helpful. A wonderful stay.
Amin User Profile
Amin
June 2018
I had booked this room as my last night spent in Italy. The room is advertised as 2 beds, one of which is a sofa bed. When we got there everything seemed pretty good minus no hand soap in the place, but when we opened up the sofa bed, there was no linens. I contacted the host and…
Keys User Profile
Response from Keys:
Hello Amin, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We always try to do our best for the guests. Actually we are really sorry if it seemed we were rude, but we actually didn't know that you needed two beds. You booked just for 2 people with no specific requests. About the sofa bed, it is stated in the listing. We are sorry you didn't find the sofa bed ready, but we sent our cleaning lady to bring you the sheets in the afternoon. She left them in the closet. We are sorry again. Hope you enjoyed the city and the location, overall.
June 2018
Vadym User Profile
Vadym
May 2018
This appartment was more than I could expect. Location is just PERFECT. Very stylish and clean. Stuff is very friendly and responsive. Definitely recommend!!!
Sugandha Ferro User Profile
Sugandha Ferro
May 2018
We were put in another apt. next door. Not the one we originally rented 7 months before. Without going into all the details, we felt like it was a bait and switch. No word of it until we arrived. It was bigger, but not nearly as nice.
Keys User Profile
Response from Keys:
Hi Sugandha, thank you very much for your review!!! Actually, as we tried to explain you, we had a plumbing proble that was of course unexpected. That apartment was actually just renovated and it was bigger and as nice as the other for sure. We are really sorry for the inconvenience, but we always try to do our best for our guests.
May 2018
Jose User Profile
Jose
May 2018
Great location! Had an awesome time. A little confusion at first but was resolved quickly. Loved Florence
Keys User Profile
Response from Keys:
Thanks Jose for you review :) We'll be very happy to host you again!
May 2018
Takeru User Profile
Takeru
February 2018
I booked this place though, I couldn't stay here because of room trouble. The disappointed was I didn't know the fact I need to stay another place until I meet the organizer. The place was smaller than the place I booked(I booked 3beds though, there are only 2beds) and I couldn't…
Keys User Profile
Response from Keys:
Hi Takeru, thank you very much for your review. Just to answer you, we didn't know the problem before. We moved you to another apartment and let you know as soon as we knew the problem. The apartment is actually bigger that the one you booked, and you wouldn't have had 3 beds in the previous flat. Moreover, the new one is also in a better location, as it is less than 5 minutes from Ponte Vecchio. We are really sorry for what happend but we tried to to our best. Hope you enjoyed Florence. Take care.
February 2018

Hosted by Keys

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Keys User Profile
6051 Reviews
Verified
Ciao a tutti! Siamo un gruppo di amici che amano girare il mondo! Proprio per questo ci piace aiutare turisti e viaggiatori a trascorrere un'esperienza indimenticabile nella meravigliosa Firenze. Siamo persone gioiose e solari, anche d'inverno! Ci piace socializzare, dare consi…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood