Room 2, 2 person. Bed for two person
//Alojamiento + bici en Valencia 2 ///
//Alojamiento + bici en Valencia 2 ///


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Habitación en piso compartido. Ambiente tranquilo en una zona con mucha oferta de bares, tiendas y servicios en general. Se ubica entre El Centro y la playa. Se ofrece bicicleta a los huéspedes por 1€/día (consultar precio para larga estancia y disponibilidad).
Room in a shared flat. Calm ambient. The area is full of bars, shops and all kind of services. The location is between the down town and the beach, 15 minutes from both. We offer a bike for our guests for 1€/day.

The space

El apartamento consta de 3 habitaciones de las cuales alquilamos 2. Las dos habitaciones son parecidas con una cama doble de unos 12 m2, armario y posibilidad de escritorio.
Apartment with 3 rooms in witch we rent 2 rooms. Both rooms are similar, about 12m2, with doble bed, closet and available desktop.

Guest access

En la casa disponéis de los siguientes espacios comunes:
- Salón comedor
- Cocina (podéis hacer uso de los utensilios que quedan a la vista).
- Terraza, estupenda para los desayunos y las puestas de sol:)
- Baño
- Lavadero (3€ la lavadora, consultar antes de usar)

The commune spaces:
- Livingroom
- Kitchen
- Terrace
- Bathroom
- Laundry room (3€/laundry, tell us before use it)

Interaction with guests

Amamos la interacción con los huéspedes. Consideramos que es lo más importante para sentirse cómodo y como en familia ;)

We love the interaction with he guests. We consider is the most important to feel comfortable and even like you were at home ;)

Nós amamos a interação com os clientes, consideramos que é mais importante para se sentir confortável e como família.

Other things to note

En nuestra ausencia mi hermana Yoana, que es miembro de Airbnb atenderá en persona vuestra llegada y el checkout. Para cualquier duda o información que necesitéis más no dudéis en escribirme


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Se admiten fumadores pero no se puede fumar en el interior (sólo en terraza).
Se exige un ambiente tranquilo. No se admiten visitas (salvo casos especiales, consultad previamente).
Salvo excepciones no se podrán quedar más de 2 personas por habitación.
Horarios:
• Llegada: entre las 16:00 - 22:00 (en caso de llegada fuera de estos horarios se deberá avisar y se abonará una cantidad de 10€ a la llegada).
• Salida: antes de 11:00 (en caso de querer salir después de esta hora se deberá avisar y se abonará una cantidad de 10€).


///////

Smoking is allowed but you can not smoke inside (only terrace).
It requires a quiet atmosphere. No visits are allowed (except in special cases and brief).
Exceptions can not be more than 2 people per room.
SCHEDULE
• Check in: from 16:00 - 22:00 (in case of arrival outside these times should be notified and paid an amount of 10 € on arrival).
• Check Out before 11:00 (in case you want to leave after this time should be notified and paid an amount of 10 €).


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
December 2016
Wonderful place... Laia was really friendly and helpful... I have to thank her for the hospitality... I really felt like home...

Francesca User Profile
August 2016
I'm sooo happy for my stay in Laia's appartament! She was very kind from the first second, and helped me to acclimate in the city. I was also surprised at the friendliness and tranquility of Tu (the dog), which has always been calm and welcoming. This apartment is also the perfect location for both tourists and students: it is close Both the beach and the old town and even universities. Furthermore the area is full of good and cheap restaurants and bars and pubs. I would probably recommend the Laia apartment to any friend who wants to go to Valencia, it is really worth! And also..Laia listen to great great music!!!! :)

Raphael User Profile
October 2014
It was really nice to be in Laia's apartment. She was very gentle and gave me good tips about the city. The apartment is large and good located. I loved your cat, so sweet =)

Andrea & Ana User Profile
September 2014
Nice room in a nice apartment with a very nice balcony as well. I was there for a couple of days during a heat wave, but even then it wasn't too stuffy in the room. Laia is very friendly, and accomodated my late arrival. The building faces a square where students hang out until late, but the flat is on the seventh floor so it doesn't get too loud. Still, not the best option for very light sleepers. Enquire about whether you're getting a towel.

Jackson User Profile
August 2014
Great place. Lovely host. Little bit out of town but easily reachable by public transport. Friendly dog and cat :)

Hannah User Profile
August 2014
This is a great apartment! It is easy to get to the beach, you can either walk or get the bus - and into the city - metro or bus! Great if you want to do both. The room is good, double bed. The bathroom is clean and the shower good. The cat is friendly! The balcony is awesome. The hosts were brilliant. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to others!

Eric User Profile
July 2014
Laia was an amazing host! Very relaxed and easy going :) Both her cat and dog provided great companionship and were well trained. The location is great for the beach and is in the middle of a vibey student area, which means you never have to walk far to find a beer or good food :) Thanks for everything Laia I hope to be back soon!

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2012
Laia User Profile

Soy una arquitecta que siempre ha soñado con tener un albergue en casa!!Me gusta compartir y tener nuevas vivencias.
I am an architect who has always dreamed of having a shelter at home! I like to share and have new experiences.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings