Ben Yehuda sky 602
Ben Yehuda sky 602
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

That surprisingly bright, cozy two bedroom penthouse apartment situated on the top floor of a renovated and upgraded building with an elevator, at the intersection of Jabotinsky and Ben Yehuda. literally under the hotel Hilton

The space

This secluded well equipped "nest" on the roof, offers exceptional comfort for the family and for several couples traveling together. Sense of privacy and isolation give two away from each other bedrooms that share an apartment on two wings - the western and eastern.

Interaction with guests


Other things to note

West bedroom for lovers of large and spacious (URL HIDDEN) is TV and a balcony with a partial view of the sea and the northern Tel Aviv, panoramic windows and plenty of spaceEastern bedroom is the master bedroom, the most isolated from the rest of the rooms and offers complete privacy and comfort with all the facilities - shower, toilet, and of course a well-equipped with a balcony and panoramic view to the south and urban skyscrapers at night!

Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed

Extra people £8 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £156
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Chancy User Profile
July 2017
WOW! This place is absolutely THE BEST! Location, great restaurants, shopping and only a 5 minute walk to the beach! It's just a few doors down from a pharmacy and a small grocery. It's high up (6th floor) with a secure elevator (this rental has it's own elevator access so there is much privacy and security). It also has 3 balconies (which I love) adding about 1/3 more space to the unit. One of which is a lengthy patio (off the master bedroom) which has the most spectacular view of the daily amazing sunsets. Both main balconies have great outdoor furniture and the other small balcony off the kitchen has a full sized washer and drier (although I choose to use the hanging rack to dry my clothes in no time--nothing fresher!). The kitchen is well stocked (it even had the french press coffee maker we had bought when we stayed there 3 years ago--that is how much we love this place; we were thrilled to get to stay there again. I would say for all this place has to offer, if you are expecting a high end luxury rental, this is not for you. However, if you want a place that s clean, has everything you need and is comfortable, this is a great find. About Alex, he made us feel welcome and was extremely accommodating with his communication. He even took our large luggage upstairs (we had arrived a bit early and had gone across to the cafe). He offered to come drop the keys off at the cafe! Now that's a great person. He was also easily reachable and was very prompt in his response. I can't say enough about this place. I would live there if I could!

Olga User Profile
November 2015
Unfortunately, the photos posted on the website did not correspond to reality. Apartment miserable, dirty, with old furniture and bedding, which is all in the spots. we stayed in the apartment, but neither Alex nor money airbnb we have not returned. Udas on kvartra Alex gave a simple answer: 'what do you want schA money? '.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Dear Olga. Im sorry for your impression.But its unfair to spread deliberately distorted information. Its not truth as well, that i didnt try to solve the issue you have created. You have all my letters on you dashboard.I may understand that you probably expected higher standart, ok, i can understand it, but you must also understand that im not offering luxury property, and never position my self as a luxury property and service. Please, do not compare our service with luxury hotels, as you did in our conversation. And also, you are the only person who ever claimed cleaning issue and it says about your knowingly, bias. Thanks to AIRBNB for protecting our policies and liabilities. Once again, im sorry for your negative experiences.
November 2015

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Holon, IsraelJoined in November 2013
Alex User Profile


I’m Alex. I am the manager of this and a few other select Tel Aviv tourist accommodations. My goal as a manager is to be as responsive to my guests’ needs as possible, and I pride myself upon my very personal approach to the hospitality business and my clients.

I am happy to check you in, explain the apartment and its features, show you around the neighborhood, and be available to you until the end of your stay. I love Tel Aviv and hope that you will fall in love with it, too!

I look forward to meeting you at the Tel Aviv Sky apartments!
Меня зовут Александр. Я профессионально занимаюсь размещением туристов в Тель-Авие.
Мои приоритеты, как управляющего предлагаемых мною квартир, это отзывчивость к нуждам наших гостей, очень индивидуальный подход и строгая обязательность.
Я всегда рад встретить Вас и разместить в квартире, ознакомить вас с ее оборудованием, помочь оглядется, освоиться и оставаться с вами на связи до конца вашего пребывания.
Буду рад встрече.

Languages: English, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings