Skip to content

Vintage double in lovely home

Pollyanna User Profile
Pollyanna

Vintage double in lovely home

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Pollyanna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This small double room is available in my lovely home, just a tube ride from central London. I also have another small double room available. Guests have their own bathroom, access to the living room, kitchen/dining room, conservatory and the garden. You're welcome!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ranjini User Profile
Ranjini
September 2017
Our short but sweet day at Polly Anna’s house. It couldn’t have been more pleasant, thanks to her hospitality and great conversations. We loved the house which was very artistic and beautiful. She gave very useful recommendations on nearby places of interest and food. Her house…
Kadhija User Profile
Kadhija
July 2018
Une maison qui respire l'esprit de sa propriétaire pleine de charme et de luminosité. Polly est une hôte très chaleureuse qui nous mets très à l'aise. Réactive et à l'écoute nous recommandons vivement ce logement.

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Pollyanna

Tooting Broadway, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Pollyanna User Profile
109 Reviews
Verified
Pollyanna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a SENCo, which stands for Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator. Basically this means I oversee the education of all children with special needs in a primary school I work in in Wandsworth. I've lived in Cambodia, Uganda, Nicaragua and Brazil, but there's no where like…
Interaction with guests
I live here so will be coming and going. I like guests to treat the house as their own, chat over a cup of tea, to feel free to cook if they want, to relax in the living room in front of the tv, to play the piano or whatever they choose to do :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 6PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 6PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

Additional Rules

Make yourself at home.
Be tidy.
Lock the doors and shut the windows when you go out on adventures.
Hang the bath mat on the radiator.
Please no smoking!
No crazy loud music - I have lovely neighbours.

Cancellations

Things to do near this home