Skip to content
The garden view
Save this listing.
Private room in townhouse

Peaceful double with garden view

Pollyanna User Profile
Pollyanna

Peaceful double with garden view

4 guests
2 bedrooms
0 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
0 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This small double room is available in my lovely home, just a tube ride from central London. I also have another small double room available. Guests have their own bathroom, access to the living room, kitchen/dining room, conservatory and the garden. You're welcome!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
November 2018
Very lovely place to stay, good location, not far from the tube and close to shops etc. Bed were very comfy and and shower was very good too. Recommend Pollyanna as a host as she is very nice and easy to get hold of!
Fahad User Profile
Fahad
October 2017
Great cosy place with an excellent host!
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
July 2018
Homely perfect
Karine User Profile
Karine
September 2017
Pollyanna is adorable and very helpfull.
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
April 2017
A beautiful home thank you
Adriano User Profile
Adriano
January 2018
O espaço da Pollyana é super aconchegante, limpo, agradável e bem localizado, pois fica a poucos minutos da estação de metrô!!! Ela foi muito atenciosa e gentil conosco desde o primeiro contato!!! Eu recomendo muito!!!

This host has 96 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Pollyanna

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Pollyanna User Profile
107 Reviews
Verified
I'm a SENCo, which stands for Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator. Basically this means I oversee the education of all children with special needs in a primary school I work in in Wandsworth. I've lived in Cambodia, Uganda, Nicaragua and Brazil, but there's no where like Engla…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood