Fabulous Entrance!Fully featured kitchen... even a toasties maker!
Quiet, modrn 1Br apt by botan. gdns

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WIFI, pet friendly, balcony.
Fab spot by St Kilda Botannical Gdns (quiet side of St K), transport to city & MCG; walk to beach & local highlights.
Wkly / mthly discnts
No monthy discounts for Dec/Jan.

The space

New Listing - Modern furnished apartment with Italian tile floors and designer finish.
Kitchen and living areas.
Reverse cycle heating and cooling.
Lift access from ground floor and secure car park (1 included).
mmm... sheridan bed linen.
CDs, DVDs, Internet TV and more

Guest access

Nespresso machine with 2 free pods.
Internet TV (iView, SBS on demand, 7Plus etc).
Dishwasher and nice bone china to put in it!
Washer dryer and iron.
Enough soap, shampoo, laundry powder etc. for first week of your stay.
Second set of bedlinen and towels.
Full kitchen and even a toasted sandwich maker.
Hairdryer and make-up mirror.
Wifi is cost price at $10 per week or part thereof for unlimited download.

Interaction with guests

I live next door in the same building so am available for questions, problems, or just to say hi!

Other things to note

Please note that this is UNSERVICED however there will be enough linen provided for one bed change if you are staying longer than one week.
Cleaning charge is NOT included, so guests are expected to keep the apartment in good condition and to please leave it clean as you found it. However there is no need though to change the bed or wash the linen as I will look after that.
If you would prefer for me to arrange a cleaner for during or after you leave, please let me know. If you would like the unit cleaned for you on discharge, there will be a $50 surcharge.
Phone reception can be a bit iffy in the bedroom but it is a much more reliable by the balcony.
ADSL-2 wifi will be available at $10 per week or part thereof for unlimited downloads.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £103 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Please keep noise and music down after 10pm please.
Please no extra overnight guests above the two occupancy maximum.
Please only smoke on the balcony.
If you prefer, we can arrange a cleaner for your for $70 upon checkout, otherwise you would be expected to clean the place and leave it as you found it.
There's a $50 discretionary surcharge for cleaning after your pet if we need to further clean or deodorise.
Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommend staying here. It is a great location with a fantastic host. It's close to all the shops, restaurants, beaches and public transport. It was also very well looked after, modern and clean. 5 star accomodation.

Rory User Profile
July 2017
Matthew was the best host i've ever come across. He was so helpful and friendly and had everything organised for us. Great place in a great location. Thanks again!

Rogers Xi User Profile
June 2017
awesome flat. did enjoy living here for holiday. appreciate it, Math

Mariella User Profile
May 2017
Excellent location and very comfortable place. Quiet street yet close to shops, restaurants, cafes as well as public transport. Matthew is a great host.

Peta User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Matthews. The apartment was very clean and Matthew was a great host! It was lovely having the gardens across the road to wander through and to be able to walk to Acland st for coffee and amazing food! Loved it!! Will definitely return. Thank you Matthew!

Quentin User Profile
April 2017
sure . let me work on that

Mark User Profile
April 2017
This is a wonderful flat in a prime location. We would not stay anywhere else in Melbourne!

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Matthew User ProfileMatthew is a superhost.

43 yo old health professional, originally from UK and Malta but Melbourne has been my home for 20 years now and love St Kilda.
This apartment is the only one I have on AirBNB so I'll do my very best to make your stay a special one!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings