Olivo - Tuscan country house w pool & gardens
Olivo - Tuscan country house w pool & gardens
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay at Grandpa's hunting house turned into a cosy holiday home with two bedrooms. Has 1 double bedroom and another with 2 single beds, plus a nice and airy living/dining area. All renovated and furnished in the typical rustic tuscan style, with original antique furniture and artwork from the ancestors of the owner noble family. It has its own sunny private garden part within the magical gardens of the 400 years old Villa Unis. The property has a shared pool too for cooling off on summer days.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside, and please just think about our house as it was your home - or any decent person's home.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanja User Profile
August 2017
What a lovely place in a little village. The olive Villa is perfect for a family of four. We loved the Pool. Everything is well equiped and the interieur is charming. We have had a great week!

Riina User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Franck User Profile
July 2015
Très beau séjour dans un endroit qui encourage au dépaysement. 1 semaine magnifique. Je recommande vivement cette location tant pour la région que pour la maison et ses entourages.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nocchi, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Lorenzo E Kata User Profile

We are a young family with a baby just below 1 year, and we relocated back to Italy not much ago to enjoy again all what Versilia can offer.
We love travelling inside and outside of the country, and discovering new places and tastes.

Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings