dining tablecorner view
1 Larg Studio + den furnished
Hosted by Iris
Iris is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, beautifully furnished raised bungalow basement apartment with separate entrance. Quiet safe neighborhood, walking distance to Cedarbrae mall, Cedarbrook and Thompson park. Queen size bed, sofa bed, coffee tables, Bell Fibe TV, Netflix, free wireless network, high speed internet, modern kitchen, garden, ravine, pool, and nice friendly landlord

The space

This is a separate apartment with a separate entrance, nothing to share. All your. About 800 sq f. The space is always bright. It's a large studio with modern big kitchen, small dining table with 4 chairs. One closet with shelves. 1 queen size bed and one double size pull out sofa bed. A medium size den space at the entrance with a desk, chair and a big mirror closet. The house is surrounded with beautiful ravines. The house in general looks and feels like cottage.

Guest access

You have access to our swimming pool and the BBQ. The covered patio has round table with chairs, beautiful garden and night light. You have access to our laundry room if needed.

Interaction with guests

We are always accessible either by phone, texting or in person. It's our pleasure to make our guest as happy and comfortable as possible.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £188
Weekly Discount: 34%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Absolutely No smoking inside the apartment, no pets. Keeping the place clean would be greatly appreciated


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joffrey User Profile
August 2015
Herman and his lovely wife are really amazing hosts. The place was very comfortable and we had access to absolutely everything we needed during our journey. Me my wife, and our baby, truly recommend this location to short or long term according to availability. You'll definitively enjoy.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2015
Iris User Profile

Easy going, happy, love to wok and travel, love gardening and love people

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings