Skip to content
Accommodation Novi Sad proudly since year of 2000.100% discreet place.
Entire flat

Andje Apt. Center near GROUND floor

Damjana & Zare User Profile
Damjana & Zare

Andje Apt. Center near GROUND floor

8 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath

Our 100% comfortable Lux beds are placed in a Cousy apartment of 30 square meters at great location (the street that takes you directly to city center). Its quite, isolated and it has its own entrance. FREE WiFi, SAT TV, FREE PARKING and basic kitchen...
Adjustable heating is provided and CCTV security.

You are welcome to call us 24h for any info. or help that you may need via free call on Viber.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Check out by 2PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zdenko User Profile
Zdenko
November 2017
Simple, good, no stress, quite. Good job
Andjela User Profile
Andjela
July 2017
Never had nicer hosts on my travels! They did everything to make us happy and helped with all our questions and doubts. Very kind people! The apartment is very nice for the price you pay. The location is also quite good, close to city centre and the taxi is cheap.
Nikola User Profile
Nikola
January 2016
Laka i pravovremena komunikacija, prijatan docek i udoban boravak.
Damjana & Zare User Profile
Response from Damjana & Zare:
Nikola... Cool 100% and welcome back anytime ...
January 2016
Lara & Jose User Profile
Lara & Jose
August 2014
Damjana and Zare's apartment in Novi Sad was good and according to description. You have to take a taxi from the centre to arrive (no problem because they are really cheap), a bus or a walk. This last option is recommended if you want to see the non-touristic part of the city,sec…
Daria User Profile
Daria
August 2014
We had a disappointing experience at Damjana's place. The apartment (actually a different one than described in the ad) Is located far from the city centre in a suburb of Novi Sad. The apartment was very small, dirty and there were a lot of bugs. The kitchen consisted of a micr…
Damjana & Zare User Profile
Response from Damjana & Zare:
Hmm!! Nice of you to leave such a positive review (thank you) :-) after waiting at the train station for almost 2 hours and you not showing up on time, we had to go pick up our kid and she was waiting on us for extra hour because of your delay. So if you had any issues you should have called us right away so we could take care of it no matter what type!! ( but there are a few thing that are not correct in your written review... 1. the apartment is in the exact location as shown on air BnB map !! if it wasn't we would have more complains... on the exact street and number as you booked, 4 stop light away from the center- direct without turning anywhere 2/2.50e with a taxi which is 5 minutes (suburb charge is over 10e) check it over the internet = its 1 stop light away from a 5* hotel Prezident or directly from the supermarket Univer export. ( suburb ... bull... ) !! 2. I had to drag my uncle out of bed because of your delay so someone can come to let you in and I thank him for that, you'll see one day when you have a kid- when someone is late and you have other responsibilities waiting (or guests)... by the way tonight I go to Belgrade at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) pm) to pick up a guest from Russia... 3. if the internet didn't work ( you should have unplugged & plugged back in the router from the wall to reset it OR just have called for us to do it for you!!! we have people from Spain at the moment it works for them fine... you will see the review 4. kitchen , we never stated we have a microwave !! & we do not have it = its a electrical stove with a owen please look better next time... ps if you like I can go to take some photos to send to you. 5. very small, dirty ??? bugs ??? maybe a previous guest brought a bug (do you think its possible) Could have called and we would take care of any issue ... But thank you for a such a lovely story...and for a first negative review. maybe its just easier to stay in a 5* hotel so you can go to the reception to complain and not take out on us in this way...
August 2014
Невена User Profile
Невена
May 2014
The apartment is cute, functional, and absolutelly enough for 1 to 2 persons. The owners are friendly, attentive, responsive, and ready to help with any issue. I would gladly recommend this place! :)
Alexey User Profile
Alexey
July 2018
Hvala, sve bio uredu.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Damjana & Zare

Novi Sad, SerbiaJoined in June 2012
Damjana & Zare User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Friendly host that has been in many countries and loves to travel. We do airport pickups and we do speak fluent English. WELCOME TO best WAY TO STAY :-) & save BIG !!!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings