Clean Quiet Retreat, Close to Everything!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to your retreat. Built in 2012 single family garden home. Single queen room with an attached private bathroom. Close to major highways, Downtown Dallas and entertainment venues. You space is clean and quiet. HISpeed Wifi included.
No pets
Outside Smoking
No Parties.

*NOTE: Check-in on weekdays is after 6pm, Check-in on Weekends is flexible.

The space

Quiet clean queen room with a private attached bathroom. Berber carpet in room and ceramic tile with area rung in bathroom. Everything you could need provided, large fluffy towels, soap and shampoo. Hi-speed, wifi Internet.
Extra room turned into home qym, exercise equipment includes: selectorized dumbell set (5-45 lbs), weight bench, TRX straps, yoga mat, exercise ball, pull-up bar, Combo TV/DVD player with various workout videos.
Close to shopping, Wal-Mart, Lowes, grocery stores and malls.
Close to major highways, George Bush Turnpike / 161, Hwy 35E, Hwy 635, Hwy 121.
Trinity Mills, Green Line, DART train station, 1 mile away. At this station, train to Denton also accessible.

Guest access

You will have access to:
Queen Size bed for up to 2 guests.
Private clean bathroom with great hot water flow.
Iron and ironing board.
Blow Dryer.
Wifi Internet access.
Verizon FIOS Television
Home fitness room.
Neighborhood pool.
Share large kitchen with host.
Washer and Dryer.

Interaction with guests

The host will be there with the guests. I am respectful of your privacy if needed and I am open to interact if requested.

Other things to note

Please show a valid state ID upon check-in

No Pets
Outside Smoking OK


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 7PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

The home is newer and clean. To keep the home clean it is requested to remove shoes inside when possible.
Additional guests are allowed with prior approval of host.
In an effort to keep the space clean for you and future guests, please consume all food on 1st floor, kitchen, dining area.
Please be respectful of hosts property.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eddie User Profile
August 2017
Christopher's home was quite, clean, convenient. He even took me in his car to show me around. Just a great guy.

Raju User Profile
August 2017
My wife and I stayed in Christopher's house for 10 weeks. The place is as described in the Airbnb site. Chris is a great guy, he helped us what we needed and more. If you are looking for a clean, quiet place you will love this place.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
Another excellent stay!

Arnold User Profile
May 2017
Chris was a Great Host. Would recommend his place for everyone.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place to stay and a very friendly host.

Luis User Profile
May 2017
Christopher's house and guest room were way beyond what we expected! The entire house is super cleaned, new carpet and it has all utilities you need to stay comfortable and safe. The bed in the guest room is extremely comfortable, we didn't want to leave it haha right on the corner of the block there is a huge plaza with a supermarket, coffee shop/bakery and delicious korean food. There is also an ihop, walmart, whataburguer and other places to eat right on the other side of the freeway. Couldn't be happier and satisfied after staying at this place. Thanks for everything, Christopher!

Aah-Angela User Profile
May 2017
Best host and a beautiful place to stay!

Carrollton, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.

Created March 2014
Thanks for stopping by. I look forward to getting to know you.

I am a single man. Professionally employed, educated. Clean, quiet honest and respectful.
My interests range from sports and fitness to dining and the arts.
I am physically active, spending alot of time outside, running, bicycling or swimming.
As your host, my goal to make you as comfortable in my space as you are im your own. I will provide all the amenities I can think of to help make your stay positive. If you need anything, please ask.
As a traveler to your space, I will respect you home, clean up after myself and maintain your privacy.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings