KonyhaKert
Cottage and Distillery
12 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cottage in the countryside and Distillery. THE BREAKFAST IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE! Breakfast 6 EUR / person.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking
No smoking in the house. Smoking areas are in the covered garden room, in the corridor and in the yard (ashtrays were placed).


Pool, trampoline, playground, infrasauna
Everybody can use the pool, the infra, the playground and the trampoline only at your own responsibility, for children only under parental supervision. We do not assume any responsibility for accidents.

Covered garden room with oven
Our oven in the covered garden room is special and can only be used for the assistance of professional staff. The guests did not bake in this themselves. There is a specially place in the yard for outdoor cooking. We give the necessary equipment (tripod, kettle, firewood) if you request. Please do not leave the fire unattended at the BBQ. The potential damages charged to the guests.

Pets
Animals must not enter in the guesthouse. (Neither the animals of the guesthouse.) Foreign pets do not stay in the yard. Our staff show our pets gladly for the guests. To see themselves the animals is possible only at your own risk, In addition to strict parental supervision for children. The rabbits must not be taken out of the cage. You can caress them only under the supervision of the staff. Forbidden to enter on the area of the pigs and the sheeps. You can fed the animals only with our food under the supervision of the staff.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katerina User Profile
April 2016
Thank you Nagy!!! It was very pleasant to live in your house. I will recommend your lovely house to everybody!!!! It was a good choice to stay in this place

Petra User Profile
October 2015
It's a lovely place in a small village with everything you need: a well-equipped kitchen, large bedrooms with comfy beds, a huge yard, an infrared sauna, a small pool and a lot of animals. Viktória gave us a warm welcome and also showed us their distellery which is located right next to the house.

Mathijs User Profile
August 2015
She had a nice place, only thing is that in the area is nothing else to do, also you should keep it very clean because that is the way she wants it.
Nagy User Profile
Response from Nagy:
Yes, who wants an experience as the Sziget Festival in Budapest, he can not much to do here. Our guest house is a haven of tranquility, but a civilized entertainment is available. (We have a swimmingpool, playground, trampoline, pets, bikes, distillery.) But the boys were not civilized. Cigarette butts, beer cans lying around the yard, in the sauna. I'm sorry, that I did not leave this untidiness without a word. Anyone who wants his house stays clean, do not choose the 10 Dutch "party" boy.
August 2015

Agnieszka User Profile
August 2016
Gospodarze byli cudowni. Bardzo mili i pomocni. Kontakt z nimi przed i w trakcie naszego pobytu znakomity. Oprócz śniadań, które jak nam się zdawało były wliczone w cenę, a których de facto nie było, nie brakowało nam niczego. Czysto, spokojnie, komfortowo. Bardzo dziękujemy za miłe przyjęcie. Zdecydowanie polecam!
Nagy User Profile
Response from Nagy:
Unfortunately, due to an error, the price of the breakfast was appered only in the hungarian description. We repared this error.
August 2016

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tárnokréti, HungaryJoined in March 2015
Nagy User Profile

A nevem Viktória. 38 éves vagyok. Férjemmel és 2 lányommal (12 éves, 10 éves) élek vidéken. Pálinkafőzdét vezetünk az osztrák határ mellett, Győrtől 27 km-re. Családi vállalkozásunknak van egy vendégháza is. A teljes házat is kiadjuk (max. 12 fő részére), de külön szobákat is (3 db) saját fürdőszobával és reggelivel. Szeretek olvasni, főzni. Szeretem a sportot (kézilabda), az utazást. Szívesen utaznék el Toszkánába, Spanyolországba, Londonba. Minden vendéget szívesen látunk családommal, segítünk az utazás megszervezésében, tippeket adunk a környék nevezetességeiről.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings