letto nel soppalcodalla finestra
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Miniflat for rent in front of the sea in Marina di Pisa. The flat is composed of: kitchen-living, living room whit sofabad, double bad on mezzanine floor and bathroom.
by car 15 minutes to the lining tower, Pisa airport, Livorno Harbour and lucca.

Interaction with guests

we have a restaurant near the flat so we are always at your disposal

Other things to note

pisa and livorno can easily be rached by bus, by car in one hour to florence

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible


This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

144 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews

Check In
Lone User Profile
July 2017
Nice flat to stay for 2 persons. Close to public beach and also to a privat beach with chairs and parasols. A big Coop supermarket is 5 minutes away. The bus to Pisa is also very close to the flat.

Mike And Gina User Profile
June 2017
The ad is 100% representational. A wonderful place, easy to find. Paid parking nearby. You are greeted upon arrival. Make dinner reservations asap. They sell out quickly.

Victoria User Profile
June 2017
We sent request to leave early on 6/19/17 - which would, according to host's own policy, give us at least one day refund. The apartment was too small - we could not unpack. The host owns a restaurant which is below the apartment. We could not open the windows or turn on the lights at night without draperies - the people eating at their restaurant could see into our windows from their tables (photo attached). The people eating were laughing loudly and the dishes and glasses were clanking way past midnight. This was not what we wanted on our vacation and that is why we left two days early. We need AirBnB intervention to refund the days we were not using the apartment - 6/20 and 6/21. The host did not honor his own cancellation policy. The situation with the restaurant patrons dining so close to the windows and being so loud late into the night should have been disclosed.
Simone User ProfileSimone is a superhost.
Response from Simone:
This is what airbnb send me. We hope this email finds you well. Thank you as well for your time and effort to work things out with your guest Victoria. I have revisited all pertinent information regarding your ticket. I have also consulted this with other colleagues and they agree with me that there is no enough justification for the refund request and as well as you stayed in the entire reservation dates. Still as a courtesy we have provided a partial refund from our own pocket. Rest assured you are not affected by it and your payout will be received in full. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your concerns with our team. We’re truly passionate about providing our community of hosts and guests with the best possible traveling experience. I’m really sorry that this reservation did not turn smoothly as expected. Simone, I was very happy to help you today and I want you to know that I’m just a call or an email away in case you have any more questions. Please feel free to reach out and I’ll be delighted to help you with anything else. I hope you have a lovely day, and happy hosting! Warmest regards,
June 2017

Natalia User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place and fantastic hosts!!! Very modern clean flat, the best hospitable people ever. Simone and Niccolai helped us s lot when we need it so much. We were really happy people that met them. If you afraid to live not in Pisa-there are no any problems with transport. 20 min and you have the best flat with the best sea view!

The apartment was great! Everything was exactly as expected and even more! The view of the marina is great and Simone was a very welcomming host! I would recommend the apartment to anybody wanting to stay a night in marina de pisa!

Valentina User Profile
March 2017
Wonderful place! All as described and expected. Hospitable and friendly master.

Kyle User Profile
March 2017
Given the accommodations, size, and location, this is truly a deal that cannot be beat! The place itself is even better than the pictures. Not to mention, Simone and Thekla are very friendly and communicable. If you have any problems, they will be there to help in a timely manner. For those off-season tourists worried about the distance from Pisa (or good transportation to Florence), the bus stop is right down the street and the system is really easy to figure out. The whole time my friend and I were there, we only spent 10 euros on transportation (including a day trip to Florence). I'd stay here again in a heartbeat if I found myself in the area.

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Marina di Pisa, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Simone User ProfileSimone is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings