Giardino PrivatoSoggiorno
Room, Private Parking and Garden!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You walk home barefoot , in every room there is a wood floor , including the bathroom and smoke in the garden .
diversified harvest. : paper , plastic , glass and cans , organic and undifferentiated .
and, trying to live in harmony with all :)


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gherman User Profile
August 2017
Wow! I was one of the best airbnb experiences in Italy! Sadly didn't meet Andrea in person.

Bebech User Profile
August 2017
Nice flat at 20 minute from the center of bologna. The room is clean and is well furnished ! The parking spot is a good plus. Andrea and Giulia are nice ( i didn't meet andrea personally )

Guillaume User Profile
July 2017
Great place

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Andrew and Giulia are wonderful hosts! They have a nice house!

Caroline User Profile
May 2017
Simple, but good Place. clean and with everything you need for a short period of time. If you travel by car, i definitly recommand this Place.

Christopher User Profile
May 2017
Clean, pretty room within walking distance of downtown Bologna. Very convient, safe private parking spot-ideal if you're arriving by car, as you don't have to worry about the ZTL areas. Plenty of restaurants nearby, and the apartment is in a beautiful safe neighborhood.

Yuka User Profile
May 2017
The shared apartment is in a great location for visiting Bologna. The secure off street parking is very comfortable if you arrive with a car. The apartment also has a good selection of bars and restaurants nearby and a convenient bus into the center. It is a great base for a couple to visit the charming food lovers city of Bologna. Our check in time was a little late which ma

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Ciao, mi chiamo Andrea Montevecchi e sono un attore e musicista.
Non sono bravo a descrivermi ma so che voglio viaggiare, confrontarmi con le persone di diverse culture o semplicemente diverse da me, leggere, suonare, ascoltare buona musica, camminare, curare le mie piante, bere buon vino e buona birra, fare sport, meditare, parlare ma anche restare in silenzio.
Sono vegetariano ma non obbligo nessuno a non mangiare carne a casa mia, ammetto però che vorrei un alimentazione consapevole da parte dei miei ospiti.
Non ho la televisione per motivi etici e morali, preferisco leggere un libro, ascoltare della buona musica, bermi un bicchiere di vino in giardino o scambiare due parole con chi c'è.
Ovviamente sono lgbt friendly.
Questo è (URL HIDDEN) anche nulla su di me!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings