¡HAB PRIVADA INMEJORABLE UBICACIÓN Y PRECIO CDMX!
¡HAB PRIVADA INMEJORABLE UBICACIÓN Y PRECIO CDMX!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A 3 minutos caminando de las 3 principales lineas del metro de la ciudad, a 15 minutos del Centro Histórico y sus principales atracciones turísticas. Habitación privada con baño compartido en una zona habitacional icónica en la Ciudad de México


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekend Price £9 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Europa User Profile
November 2016
The room was small but provided comfortable space to sleep. The sounds from the street was very loud and lights were bright. Angela was very accomadating. This is a good place to stay if you're not planning on being at the apartment much.

Suhayb User Profile
September 2016
I felt very welcome at Angela's house, she was very kind and sweet and provided what she can for a comfortable stay. The location is not in the center but it is very very easy to hop on the bus in front of her house and get to the center in 20 minutes. Her two dogs are nice, they…

Joice User Profile
August 2016
I enjoyed my stay with Angela and Ivan! They are a very sweet and respectful couple. Angela helped me with travel arrangements throughout my stay! I'm very happy I stayed with them.

Percy User Profile
June 2016
We absolutely loved staying with Angela and Ivan. They are a very welcoming and easygoing couple who will make you feel right at home. Their apartment is comfortable and close to the zocalo and they have two delightful dogs. Great conversation, laughs, advice, clean and comfortab…

Benjamin User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amira User Profile
May 2016
i spoke with Angela on several occasions. She seemed very nice.

Estefania User Profile
March 2016
Los anfitriones son muy atentos y hacen todo en su poder para hacerte sentir bienvenido. El apartamento se encuentra en una zona de la CDMX con mucha historia y lugares que visitar. Pregunta a tus anfitriones recomendaciones para ir a tomar un café o pasar el día, saben mucho d…

Federal District, MexicoJoined in January 2014
Ángela User Profile
Trabajadora Social y Arquitecto casados desde hace tres años, nos encanta la buena comida, la bebida y sobre todo viajar y conocer gente. Papás de un springer spaniel y una border collie, amamos los perros.
Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings