V comfortable double bed
Glebe Point - water and park views
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delightful apartment on the waterfront in Glebe close to city. Great transport links, close to cafes, restaurants and local shopping. Bus to city 15mins or light rail, sharing with mature and friendly artist who loves to receive guests in her home.

The space

Central location, easy access to Sydney City yet a quiet enclave to return to each day

Guest access

Kitchen access for breakfast for longer stays, access to living and dining areas and sunny balcony.

Interaction with guests

happy to be available to answer your questions and have a catch up. Usually busy during day and quite often in in the evenings

Other things to note

There is a great cafe in the park for breakfast or lunch. Just 2 minutes from apartment.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

Expect guests to be respectful as you would be in any shared living situation.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2012
Christina User Profile

I live between Sydney and London spending a few months each year in both cities. Home is essentially Sydney where I have a very comfy 2 bedroom flat on the harbour at Glebe Point. I love to have air bnb guests stay whilst in Sydney during the summer. I am an artist and enjoy all things creative, cinema and theatre and spending good times with friends and family. I travel a lot, liking to spend time in each destination and to live like the locals. Sydney is my home town and I am happy to share my knowledge of the city with my guests.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings