YF
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment in the center next to Plaza Uncibay. Nice, bright, spacious and comfortable room. Breakfast included in the price. Ideal to relax and get to know Málaga. Very nice mattress 150x200 !!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Weekend Price: £19 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Lo que ensucies, limpia.
- No hacer ruido a partir de las 01:00am
- Fumadores fumar en los balcones
- No dejar basura
- Buen karma !
- No breakfast in the month of January until June
- No hay desayuno en los meses de Enero hasta Junio


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

103 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chengyu User Profile
May 2017
High recommend ! Nice place ! We are so glad to stay there !

Theresa User Profile
May 2017
Greg's place was nice, clean and centrally located within walking distance to train and bus stations. The check-in was straightforward and Greg gave us some good recommendations for restaurants and bars. The room was a little noisy though as there were other couples in the two other adjacent rooms of the flat and the window only opens to the hallway so it can get quite stuffy. The lounge and the little balcony were lovely, however the bathroom and especially toilet were really small. Overall it was a convenient flat to explore the city from.

Ilse User Profile
April 2017
Gregs place is really nice. We were there during Semana Santa so obviously the room was more expensive during this time. Usually, I believe there is a good balance between price and quality. There are 2 other rooms so when they're all booked you'll share the apartment with 6 people. The location is great, kitchen very basic, there are two small balconies in the living room facing the street. Greg is very nice and sent us some good tips for Malaga!

Sebastian User Profile
March 2017
Greg was a great host! Everything was how i expected it. Greg was very caring. It is a good stay for visiting the city. very close to the center but also nice and quiet. My bed had a very new and comfy mattress. I can totally recommend greg´s apartment.

Lea User Profile
February 2017
The house is very well located in a quite street. Only a few minutes to the center of Málaga. The apartment is really nice with modern equipment and decoration. The rooms are spacious and I felt very comfortable at this place. Just the kitchen is not the newest and a bit more kitchen equipment would be nice. Greg is a great host! He was always taking care of everything!

Cristina User Profile
January 2017
The location of the flat was very good, close to the city centre and to all restaurants and shops. My boyfriend and I had a small incident with another guy living in the flat who tried to record us through the window. The landlord responded very quickly to this and made the other guy leave the apartment.

Niels Ole User Profile
December 2016
Very good location. Great area. Easy communication. Easy check-in. Too cold at wintettime.

This host has 1064 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Málaga, Spain · Joined in June 2013
Greg User Profile

Soy una persona cercana y disponible. Me encanta viajar, por eso conozco las necesidades de las personas fuera de casa. Resido en el sur de España hace 6 años, y conozco muy bien Málaga y sus alrededores. Puedo echarte una mano en lo que necesites, planificando tus días o con algunas recomendaciones. Me gusta la música, forma parte de mi día a día, conocer gente, diferentes culturas y costumbres. Soy apasionado de playa y montaña, deportes al aire libre. Cualquier cosa que necesites en tus días en el sur de España, estoy disponible : )

Response rate: 98%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.