Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly refurbished flat located next to Bond Street tube station, Marylebone High Street and Oxford Street! You will live a real English experience: this is the flat of the family who designed the red telephone box that you can see everywhere in London !

The space

Newly refurbished flat in the heart of London!

We have 2 double bedrooms, one bathroom with underfloor heating, a kitchen with a dining area, a bright living room.

The living space is very cosy for you!

We have bought a brand new mattress in the master bedroom as requested by some of our previous guests for a better comfort :)

Free Wifi, linens, bathmat, towels provided!

Guest access

Our guests will have access to the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

You can call us and email us if you have any question.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £55
Security Deposit: £200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please respect our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum, this also means that we don't allow parties. Also, smoking and pets are forbidden in our home.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

69 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
April 2017
A HUGE two bedroom in the perfect central London area. We had everything we needed for the morning of my wedding and had a lovely stay!

Ekta User Profile
April 2017
A very good and central place to stay. The team very very responsive on message. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it everyone

Jamie User Profile
March 2017
This is a great apartment in a wonderful location. Our flight was delayed but checkin was still a breeze. The apartment is in easy walking distance of Oxford Street, boutique shops, pubs, restaurants etc. Extremely convenient and a very pretty part of town and on a cute street. I love the area. It was bigger than other flats I've stayed in before in London which was great. I would stay here again and recommend it for sightseeing.

Géraldine User Profile
March 2017
This is a beautiful Apartment in the Center of London, right next to Oxford Street and all the Shops there. The neighbourhood is very nice. Public Transportation is just around the Corner and it's easy to get to all the places in London with it. The Apartment has a very nice interior, the rooms are big and the beds comfortable. We were 4 peopble and had more than enough space. The communication and check-in was really easy since the owner are very flexible. I can highly recommend this Apartment.

El User Profile
March 2017
Overall this was a fantastic flat. Great-perfect central location close to everything we needed. The check in was easy and smooth. They had 2 sets of keys which was very nice as well. Many stores, cafés and shops around within walking distance. The bedrooms are simple and sparse but the beds are comfortable and the linens are starchy clean and white. Very comfortable and nice. Plenty of closet space too. Personally I would like to have more pillows offered, as the single pillow per person seems a little light for the price of the unit. Towels are fresh and clean and large enough to accommodate my tall husband. We did have a great bathroom experience. The shower is nice and strong and the bathroom is very well appointed. When the toilet would not stop running we called and they sent someone right away to fix which was very nice. The only small complaint or suggestion really, is that for the price, as this is not a low end unit, the unit should have extra pillows and blankets in each bathroom. My husband caught a bad cold on day 2 and wanted to sleep on the couch to spare me but couldn't because he had no bedding to do so. Upon request we were told it was impossible to furnish extras. Again, if we were looking at a low budget personal home or room I would understand, but renting a whole house for this price should afford us with extra linens or a blanket or duvet at a minimum. Overall a great stay. Would recommend and would stay again but pre order extra linens!!!
Aurelie, Alban, Eva, Sophie, Steph User Profile
Response from Aurelie, Alban, Eva, Sophie, Steph:
Dear El, thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the flay, as well as the top location and the beds and linen. Thanks also for the comment regarding our reactivity, we always try to be as available as possible for our guests! Regarding the extra pillow and blanket, we are so sorry we could not provide you with one, and will definitely do something about it for our next guests. We would be very happy to host your lovely family again
March 2017

Catherine User Profile
March 2017
Love staying at this place- flats are lovely and neighbourhood great.

Izlyn User Profile
March 2017
A BIG TQ from me... felt right at home and so very convenient, located so close to my usual London haunts... I hope to return here again soon!

This host has 3162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Aurelie, Alban, Eva, Sophie, Steph User Profile

We all love Airbnb! But being a host can be a full time job if you want to do it properly, so we are here to help you!

Our services are aimed at landlords who don't have the time to list and manage their property and those who don't live in London and have properties they want to rent out but can't physically manage them… We take care of the checkin, checkout (24/7, anytime during day and night time), of the emergency calls, cleaning, laundry and we answer all the guests' requests very quickly.

We also provide many services to the guests such as booking a cab or a restaurant, helping them with directions, reassuring the ones who never booked through Airbnb, … We also provide services to our clients (we can send your mail, collect your deliveries, ...). Visit our website Easy Rental Services to know more about us!

We would love to help you, please contact us if you have any questions!

Aurelie, Delphine, Anne-Sophie, Eva, Stephane and Alban

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.