Bright new kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

2 bedroom apartment in Nørrebro - the ideal holiday place for a family! Two cots provided free of charge if required. Could also be used for couples or friends traveling together.

Master bedroom with a king size double bed (and a baby cot attached on the side). Changing facilities in the main bedroom as well. Second bedroom has a single bed that can turn into a double bed if required.
Other sleeping arrangements possible (e.i. sofa og single bed + mattress in second bedroom if prefered) just ask! Could sleep up to 5 adults.

Front room with a big couch, 46" TV, dvd player and a dining table seating 6 people.
Has a brand new fully equipped kitchen with a breakfast table and dishwasher, and a newly fitted stylish bathroom.

The back garden is suitable for bbq's in the summer and has a small play area. If the weather allows it the sun will shine all afternoon in the garden.

Frequent bus service from Nørrebro station straight into town. Taking 15-20 minutes to the Town Hall Square.

Supermarkets just around the corner (Føtex, Netto, Irma, SuperBest). Café's, restaurants, trendy shops and cozy bars in the area towards town (e.i. Jægersborgade, Sankt Hans Torv).

Please send a email inquiring about availability if you are interested. We would love to have you as guests!

We hope that the above has interested you into renting our lovely apartment!

Guest access

Everyting in the flat is for you to use as long as you treat it well. All the toys in our oldest daugthers room is there to be played with in case you bring kids.
Please use the garden if you like, but respect the neighbours! All equipments in the kitchen is free to use (i.e. dishwasher, sodastream etc.)
The washing facilities is not to be used.

Interaction with guests

After handing over the key you have the place to yourself. Sometimes we stay in the same builing as you, but a different flat, othertimes we'll be away. You will always be able to get in touch with us if needed or you will get a mobile number for someone else if we're not around.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM

The flat should be left clean and tidy as when you first arrived, and neighbours should be respected.
Please tidy up, strip the beds before departure and leave dirty sheets and towels on the floor in the bedroom.
Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
January 2017
Mille and Lloyd's flat was perfect. Clean, spacious and really confortable. Great location and with very good links to the centre. The neighbourhood is lively and there's everything you need around you. I would definitely recommend it.

Elina User Profile
July 2016
We satyed for 4 nights and had a great time. Apartment is nice. Checking in easy. It happened to be really hot weekend so the apartment got really warm. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. Location is great, bus stop is really close and you can easily walk to city centre if in to walking. Grocery stores really close. Amazing backyard.

Heather User Profile
July 2016
Great email communications. Super location close to public transportation and stores. Well equipped flat. Very clean and modern.

Ilaria User Profile
July 2016
The flat is pretty and we appreciated toys,dvd and garden. The district is near the city centre but it is dirty. We thank your father for the availability. Ilaria

Veronika User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marta User ProfileMarta is a superhost.
August 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed Copenhagen and Mille&Lloyd's apartment was a lovely place to stay particularly when you have children. The children's bedroom was a toy paradise (with fantastic books written in English - very handy during bedtime). The whole apartment was clean, cosy, with comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen (including a dishwasher) and a garden on the back of the property. There are supermarkets, grocery stores and bus stops 5-10 min walk from the property. We would gladly recommend this apartment to other guests. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Diana User Profile
May 2015
Many thanks to Mille and Lloyd. We had a great weekend in Kopenhagen and loved it to stay in their apartment. They´re very perfect hosts!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2012
Mille And Lloyd User Profile

Lloyd is originally from England but moved to Copenhagen 7 years ago after meeting Mille in Sydney. We now have two daughters, Amy, who is 6 years old and Sally who is 2.
We love to travel and see new places and have stayed in many apartments in different cities. We would like to share the same experience with you, and hope you enjoy what Copenhagen has to offer.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings