Lovely view of the Mount from the deck
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home has a spacious indoor/outdoor living area. The large kitchen has a gas hob oven, beautifully varnished wooden floors and the warmth of carpet in the cosy living room. The beautiful garden can be enjoyed from the sprawling outdoor deck.

The space

Your room has a great feel to it which is simple but lovely. It has a very comfortable queen sized bed and a large bathroom with shower and bath to share with one other.

Guest access

You are welcome to share our lovely spacious kitchen, laundry, wireless internet, and laundry. There is also a vegetable garden for you to help yourself to.

Interaction with guests

We are two friendly and considerate people who live here and and are able to offer lots of ideas about things to do around the Mount. However, we are also very respectful of your privacy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM

We really want you to have a lovely relaxed stay here, and just ask that you clean up after yourselves. Also, as this is our home we don't mind that you have a few drinks, but no parties or extra guests. Also no smoking inside. Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kala User ProfileKala is a superhost.
May 2017
Amazing! Tarina is so lovely and welcoming!

Lan User Profile
April 2017
Super niceeeeeeee! We love this house, super cute the host. Thanks Tarina!!!! ;)

Maree User Profile
April 2017
This is a great place to stay. Tarina, your host is kind and helpful and she will take very good care of you. The bathroom is only shared with her, and it is nice and big. I really recommend this place... hop skip and jump to the great beach of Mt. Maunganui AND the Tay street cafe! Plus downtown in the Mount is also pretty handy!

Cristeen User Profile
March 2017
Communication with Tarina was easy, she replies promptly. Her place is so homey, ralaxing and it is so close to the beach. Everything just smells nice and fresh inside her house. I will definitely come back and look for her again. :))

Jared User Profile
March 2017
Great stay thanks Tarina! We will miss Leroy the cat !

Romy User Profile
April 2017
Tarina ist eine sehr liebe Gastgeberin und hat uns herzlich willkommen geheissen. Wir haben uns das Bad mit ihr geteilt und hatten ein eigenes Zimmer. In der Küche kann man gemütlich essen. Das Haus ist alt aber künstlerisch eingerichtet. Gleich um die Ecke ist ein grosser Supermarkt. Wir können Tarinas Haus weiter empfehlen.

Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in March 2011
Tarina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings