BedRoom
Artist Apartment-The heart of Milan
Artist Apartment-The heart of Milan

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

ARTIST APARTMENT: Fully renovated flat in the historical center of Milan,10 min. to Duomo. Welcoming, cozy and new apartment, situated at five min walking by subway station of Sant'Agostino-Sant'Ambrogio and Cadorna St.
Located in a great area!

The space

ARTIST APARTMENT:
Is an apartment fully renovated and completely new! It's placed in the historical center of Milan at 10 min. from Duomo and from all the main attractions of the city. Welcoming, cozy and large apartment, is situated at five min. walking by the subway station of Sant'Agostino and Sant'Ambrogio (M2 green line) and 10 min. from Cadorna Station (M1 red line). As well as five min. walking by Viale Papiniano, Colonne di San Lorenzo and close to the artistic nightlife of Navigli Canal. As well as to Cattolica University and Sant'Ambrogio Basilica.

ARTIST APARTMENT DESCRIPTION:
The house is at the ground floor, really quiet, completely furnished in a modern style. WIFI access included.
You'll find : Living room with modernTV, bookshelf and 2 sofà, one of the two Sofà is a Sofà/bed, in the case there is a third guest sleeping in the house -Bedroom with a double bed really quiet and silent (if you want to sleep separate - this double bed can be divided into two single beds) - Big Kitchen with fridge, freezer, gas stove, oven and dishwasher - Bathroom with window, modern shower and washing machine.
Moreover there is a private terrace, connected to the apt which the guests can freely use at any time, (can be used just from the guests of the apt.)
The area is central and you'll find every kind of shops, trattoria, restaurants, pubs and supermarkets. Even the well known Corso Vercelli is 5 min walking from the apt, so to whom like it, fancy shopping can be another really comfortable option!
In the house you'll find everything you need to know better the city of Milan and in any case of need you can contact me without any problem.
I'll be glad to help you!

Once you arrive in the apartment, freedom, calm and peace will be guaranteed, as in your own house!

It's forbidden smoking inside the house but for the smokers no worries because you can freely use the private yard, which is just for the use of the guest of the house.
So...What are you waiting for?!?!
YOU ARE WELCOME AT THE ARTIST APARTMENT!

Guest access

The whole flat is for the private use of the guests. Television, dishwasher, washing machine, Kitchen with possibility to cook also in a modern Hoven, shower, hair dryer, towels, king size bed in the bedroom, bed clothes/sheets, a third bed in the living room, fast wifi included, private yard.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 8AM - 11PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steven User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place. It is more spacious than you might expect based on the pictures. The building is nice and the neighborhood is pleasant. The subway is not too far away, so you can get to the middle of the city in no time. Communication is a breeze with Raffaele and he is very nice and understanding. (Code word: glass) You can cook here, hang out here, and enjoy the terrace (if the sun is not beating down on it!). I would definitely recommend this place to friends and to those who want to feel a little less like tourists when they visit a city. All in all, a good experience.

Yvette User Profile
July 2017
Chiara's dad was prompt in responding even though it was a last moment booking. All interactions were smooth, and he also checked up on me the first evening to see that everything was OK. The apartment is in a nice, quiet residential area with a little bakery and a fairly good restaurant just steps away. It is less than 5 mins to the metro or to the main street where there are cafes for breakfast, cakes and gelato. It's a short 15 mins walk to the Duomo or to the Navigli bar area, and a taxi from Cadorna station costs less than €10. As others have commented, the apartment is bigger than it looks online. So plenty of space to spread out and spend a few days.

Jae-Jae User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment in a very central location. Apartment is very comfortable and larger than we expected. Very accessible to public transportation and anywhere you'd want to go. We corresponded with Chiara, but her brother checked us in. Both were very helpful. We'd definitely stay here again!

Blue User Profile
June 2017
Great place! Very large and modern furnishing! Only 10 min walk to Duomo and great local spots. Great Host! Highly recommended!

Jun User Profile
June 2017
Charia and her father are kindly host. the apartment is clean and bright. it is in a good location. l hope to stay here again. thanks Mr Raffaele!

Eli User Profile
February 2017
Perfect location and apartment.

Jun User Profile
January 2017
This is a very good apartment. quite . clean. bright and has a good location. Charia and her father are very kindly. it is good Accommodation experience.

This host has 103 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Chiara User ProfileChiara is a superhost.

Hi Everybody! I'm Chiara, 30 years old, working in fund raising sector. How I enjoy my life? I like flying, travelling, writing, reading... cinema, playing piano and share good moments with friends. Sharing moments of life travel... This is one of the best thing can happen to someone. That's why my family and I would really like to share with you the special Artist Home and Green Apartment in Milan. My dad Raffaele, my mum Sonia my two brothers and I are working to shape the best way for your staying in this wonderful city…because we know how much is important to feel at home far from you home! In the welcoming you will meet one of us, usually my dad Raffaele with his great knowledge of Milan is doing the check in and introduce you to the house and the city!!
So…what to say else…
WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU!!

Ciao a tutti! Sono Chiara, 30 anni, vivo a MIlano e lavoro nel settore del sociale e raccolta fondi. Cosa mi piace?
Beh viaggiare, volare, scrivere, leggere... Mi piace andare al cinema, guardare film, suonare il pianoforte e condividere bei momenti con gli amici...
Condividere parti del viaggio è una delle cose più belle... Ecco perché io e la mia famiglia vogliamo condividere con voi la Artist House e il Green Apartment... Vi aspettiamo!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings