jardin jardin
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We have arranged upstairs, 2 apartments with all comfort. The access is totally independent from our house. The garden with barbecue, garden furniture, sunbathing is at your disposal. Close to sea, shops, market
translated by Google

Nous avons aménagé à l'étage, 2 appartements avec tout le confort. L'accès est totalement indépendant de notre maison .Le jardin avec barbecue, salon de jardin, bains de soleil est à votre disposition. Proche mer, commerces, marché

The space

We have 2 apartments, we reserve for our future travelers the apartment most suited to their needs. The rooms are equipped with a room with a bed of 160 and another room with a bed of 140 and a bed of 90. A living room with tv and sofa, a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher, a real oven, Microwave, coffee maker, kettle, fridge, electric hob. Bathroom with shower, washing machine. Separate WC.
translated by Google

Nous avons 2 appartements, nous réservons a nos futurs voyageurs l'appartement le plus adapté à leurs besoins. les logements sont équipés d'une chambre avec un lit de 160 et une autre chambre avec un lit de 140 et 1 lit de 90. D'un salon avec tv et canapé, une cuisine équipée d'un lave vaisselle, un vrai four, micro onde, cafetière, bouilloire, frigo, plaque électrique. Salle de bains avec douche, machine à laver. Wc séparé.

Guest access

The garden is at your disposal, in order to enjoy the deckchairs, barbecue, ping pong table, basketball hoop, park to park your bicycles and finally private parking.
translated by Google

le jardin est à votre disposition, afin de profiter des transats, barbecue, table de ping pong, panier de basket, parc pour garer vos vélos et enfin parking privé.

Interaction with guests

From 1 April 2016 to 30 September 2016, the tourist tax applies to adults and children and is 0.66 cts per person per day.
translated by Google

A compter du 1er avril 2016 au 30 septembre 2016, la taxe de séjour s'applique pour les adultes et les enfants et elle s'élève à 0,66 cts par personne et par jour.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
September 2017
Sandrine's apartment is lovely, bright and spotlessly clean. Super comfortable bed. It's well placed for the supermarket, chemist and beach.

Eamonn User Profile
August 2017
this is our second time to stay with sandrine, apartment is lovely, Sandrine and family so helpful. thanks Sandrine for a having us we had a wonderful holiday regards Eamonn

Anna User Profile
July 2017
We really liked the appartment, which was well appointed with everything you might need (including a special knife for opening oysters), very clean, and with a nice location in a calm, family-friendly area, close to the supermarket, the bus stop and the beach. I am happy to recommend it.

Jess User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 144 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jean Elaine User Profile
September 2015
The property was difficult to find since there was no indication from the road to find the property number as given in the details. Sandrine did not respond to my pre visit message and did not give any verbal instructions for finding the property so we had to rely on our own searching to find it. Our sat nav did not find it for us! When we did locate it there was nobody to welcome us but the door was left open for us to let ourselves in. We eventually recognised it by the photograph! No Number or name to be seen anywhere. After we had managed to get our suitcases into the apartment....up lots of steps with no help.......and made ourselves at home Sandrine finally appeared. She is nervous of speaking English and so Communication is difficult and was conducted through another guest(URL HIDDEN)After the initial difficulties we found the apartment to be all as described and very clean and cosy. It is good value for money(at this time of year...September) and as there were only two of us we had enough room. It would be very tight for more than two people.| There is no English TV service. The garden is a nice feature but although there are tables and chairs it is not easy to use them as all food and crockery would have to be carried down and up the steep steps. Not good for ourselves who are of later years! Would be OK for sitting out in the sun! The Carrefour supermarket is very near so easy to get supplies. There is also a pizzeria a short walk away and other small shops and also a tourist office so all very convenient. Car parking is very close and there are bike racks for cyclists(URL HIDDEN) Saint Marie is a pleasant small town with access to beaches which are shingle. We found it to be a very useful base for our first visit to Ile de Re. and enjoyed exploring the island (by car) for 6 days. The island has several beaches and little harbours and lots of fish restaurants . Great for a relaxing holiday . Nobody came to see us leave the property so we had little interaction with Sandrine at all which is a pity. We just left it as we found it with the key in the door(URL HIDDEN)We would say it is fine for 2 people but not for more. Overall we had a good holiday there!

Bronwen User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons passés un très bon moment sur l'île. Appart propre et bien placé, Proprios discrète et à l'écoute.

Laurent User Profile
July 2017
Merci à Sandrine et sa famille pour tout. A conseiller,

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sainte-Marie-de-Ré, FranceJoined in November 2013
Sandrine User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings