Cozy apartment in a quiet area in a great location
Cozy apartment in a quiet area in a great location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to City Centre, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Phoenix Park, MVP pub, other pubs, Bikram Yoga Dublin, Petrol Station. You’ll love my place because of the location and the cosiness. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

The space

You are welcome to stay in my cozy little apartment with private front door and outside area. I will meet you at your arrival and I am happy to provide you with tips on your visit to Dublin.

Guest access

All apartment is available to you.

Other things to note

Self service Continental Breakfast is provided.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Breakfast
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM

- Smoking outside.
- Not suitable for children.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Romain User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 201 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caitlin User Profile
March 2017
Marta's place was lovely. She was extremely welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. She even left us some groceries, as well as detailed information for getting around the city. It was very easy to meet up to check-in and receive keys. We had a great stay!

Dublin, IrelandJoined in March 2015
Marta User Profile

I'm a nature lover. Come from a small town in Poland, near the sea. For the last 10 year I have been working and living in Dublin, Ireland.I love traveling. Im friendly and easy going. Love talking to and being around people. I like hiking, travelling - mainly to European and Asian coutries.

My approach to life is a bit of a mix. On one hand I follow the rules of psychology, as I am a therapist, on the other I love stones, minerals and spirituality.

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings