Private Room in Paddington
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful, large private room in the perfect Sydney location. It's a beautifully modern terrace house with dual street frontage. The location is perfect on the border of Paddington/Surry Hills/Darlinghurst

The space

Live like a local in this beautiful, modern Sydney terrace house. Feel like you're living in the suburbs with Oxford St only being a stones throw away. We are surrounded by cafes, restaurants, bars, supermarkets and bottle shops. Only a ten minute walk to the city and we back onto Oxford Streets best shopping strip.

Guest access

Large kitchen with gas stove, oven and dishwasher
Secure car park available for extra fee
Large TV with Foxtel

Interaction with guests

We have a house of four other young professionals, who are all happy to mingle or keep to themselves.
Always happy to give recommendations on restaurants/cafes/bars etc

Other things to note

This is usually my bedroom so there will be some personal items in cupboards but it will very much be your space during your stay.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

This is a share house so everyone is expected to clean up after themselves, but everyone in this house is brilliantly laid back and love a drink or two in the courtyard or at a nearby bar. You're welcome to socialise or keep to yourself.

Smoking is allowed on the balcony or in the courtyard.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Stefanie User Profile
May 2015
Perfectly located place for a stay in Sydney in Paddington on the boarder to Surry Hills with lots of shops, retsaurants and bars nearby. Bus stop (to Bondi etc.) is close so that you can easily get everywhere. I did not meet Lisa in person but she sent a couple of emails making sure that I had everything I needed. Her housemates are also friendly and helpful.

Paddington, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Lisa User Profile

I'm Lisa, an HR graduate from The Netherlands. I have been living here for over 18 months, keeping myself busy with a buzzing social life, HR internship and an hospitality job. And I would be happy letting you experience living in this area of Sydney.

Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings