Living RoomPrivate Entrance to Apartment
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy bedroom available in an apartment in a beautiful location. Supermarkets, restaurants close by. The Mirador del Sur park within walking distance...perfect for morning runs, renting bikes or roller blades. 30 mins away from beach and Malecon.

The space

We are in a great neighborhood. Close to Mirador Sur park where you can jog, rent bikes or skates or just walk around in the morning and sit at the park.

Pre-approval does not reserve booking!

Guest access

Guests have access to their private bedroom, kitchen, shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

It depends how much the interaction the guests want! We are a very friendly couple with an 18 year old. We do consulting work for organizations so our schedule is flexible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 6PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

No other guests allowed to sleepover. No smoking inside the apartment. No guns, drugs, inside the house. Visits from outsiders have to be cleared with hosts.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States · Joined in January 2015
Liony User Profile

I love writing and poetry and have spent the last 15 years working with humanitarian organizations in various countries. Currently working with several US-based orgs in the Dominican Republic. I was born in the DR and raised in the States. Married with 5 children, the youngest 12, most of them studying and living in the USA.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.