Skip to content
Entire flat

SOUTH BEACH SUNNY APT WITH PARKING

Matteo User Profile
Matteo

SOUTH BEACH SUNNY APT WITH PARKING

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Charming and cozy apt in the heart of South Beach. Few blocks from the beach and Ocean Drive, Lincoln Road, Collins ave and Washington ave. Gated parking spot included in the price,WiFi and Cable courtesy beach towels, beach chairs and beach umbrella

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

225 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
September 2018
My girlfriend and I, recently stayed at Matteo's space and we had a wonderful stay. The location is unbelievable and within walking distance to all the sites on South Beach. Matteo is a fantastic host and helped us from the moment we arrived at Miami airport until the minute we f…
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2018
Matteo is a fantastic host - he gave us a lot of good recommendations and was available whenever. The location of the apartment is also ideal, extremely close to the beach and bars. The only downside was that the flat wasn’t in the same condition it looked in the photos, however …
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
April 2018
Prefect location for experiencing South Beach. Quiet and very safe feeling neighbourhood, but within a short walking distance of the vibrant south beach scene. We walked south to Joe’s Stone Crab, and also north along the beach and back onto Ocean Drive for amazing bars and resta…
Alex User Profile
Alex
February 2018
Matteo was great to deal with. Super responsive - I liked being able to use (Hidden by Airbnb) to sort out the logistics when we landed in Miami. Very hospitable guy too, offering lots of local tips and assistance. The apartment functional and comfortable, and is in a good locat…
Alexia User Profile
Alexia
January 2018
Although it has a good location, it is poor quality and not good value for money. And the host is the the most rude that I have ever experienced in many years of using Airbnb. He threatened to cancel several times over messages when we let him know we were on route, at the agreed…
Matteo User Profile
Response from Matteo:
Alexia review is just a retaliation against me. Alexia goal is to damage me and my listing, by stating the false just because i was about to cancel her reservation, due to her unobservance of the house rules and her deeply lack of respect towards me and other guests. But here's what happens. Alexia books the apartment for 1 night, just couple of days prior her arrival. Upon booking she demands, not ask but demand, an early check in, which was not possible due to the fact there was another guest stayin in the apartment. She seem to dont vare too much and once again she demanded to be checked in at the earliest possible, that would be 2pm as por house rules. I scheduled all my check ins and cleanings based on this and, 10 minutes prior to 2 she textes me "Oh, we are hungry, we are going to stop by for lunch and check in later...." !???? Seriously?? what lack of respect is this? Don't you understand i am not an Hotel concierge? anyways.....i tell Alexia that by delaying this the earliest i can check her in is 3.30 and she agrees....until, at 3 pm, i receive a second text from her: "we are done, we are coming now to check in"!????? really?? totally not respectful you know want to check in whenever you done eating? So, once again, i interrupt what i was doing and go to see Alexia, thinking in probably cancel her reservation due to unobservance of the house rules. Once we met in front of the apartment she asked me very kindly to let her and her husband stay, apologizing for her behavior. I thought fine, she now realized her mistake and sincerely ap[ (Website hidden by Airbnb) i decided to let her stay.... Far from that. Once inside the apartment and once she received the keys, she started to argue with me again...about her check in timing, about her lunch time and etc.... Once she was sure that she could have stayed she showed her true (Website hidden by Airbnb) a point that her husband started asking her to stop and to let me leave. Poor guy he probably ahs to deal with this on a daily basis.... In conclusion please stay away from this double faced guest...
January 2018
Shaii User Profile
Shaii
July 2017
Matteo was a very outgoing and very friendly host. He met with me at the time of check in and told me about a lot of things to do in South Beach. My girlfriend was in South Beach for her friends Bachlorette party, and Matteo has tons of connections to clubs, so he was able to get…
Gunanika User Profile
Gunanika
November 2016
Simple, smart property within easy distance of South Beach.

Hosted by Matteo

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Matteo User Profile
624 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home