Living room with sofa and daybedLiving room with french double doors to dining room
Family friendly flat in central Nørrebro
Family friendly flat in central Nørrebro
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment in the center of one of the most interesting areas of Copenhagen - Nørrebro. Big bedroom, small bedroom (children room) and large living room. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Bathroom with shower. Washing machine and dryer in basement. Great cafés, parks and restaurants as well as public transportation just around the corner! We have a car that might used if available.
New photos coming soon: The small room is now a bedroom and the large living room has a dining table

The space

Furnished with lots of scandinavian design classics.

Double bed in the large bedroom and a single daybed in the other as well as a crib for baby/toddler. Extra mattresses as well as baby/toddler bed can be arranged if needed.

After an update on my listing a couple of reviews appear as 'reviews for other listings' (3 additional reviews for the apartment are available).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

House rules:
No smoking inside, there is easy access to the back yard if needed.
No partying or loud music. Noise should be kept down after 10pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marck User Profile
March 2015
The apartment was super nice, cozy and very central. Mathies was helpful and all in all a great experience, I would stay here again and can definitely recommend it.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2011
Mathies User Profile

I'm studying engineering (Design & Innovation) and my girlfriend Julie is studying architecture.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings