4 Bedroom House Nantucket
4 Bedroom House Nantucket
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Off-season Winter Lease available.
Newly Renovated 4 Bedroom House Nantucket
This house is located moments from the center of downtown. The main portion of this large flag lot is located in the interior of the block, off the street. Walk through a trellised pathway surrounded by wisteria that opens to courtyards and gardens. On-site Parking.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £78 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £234
Security Deposit £781
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ash User Profile
July 2017
Great place, quick walk to downtown, very spacious.

Carter User Profile
July 2016
I really enjoyed this house, very centrally located with an easy walk to town. The house itself was a little difficult to locate off the street at first but we were very pleased with the accommodations. It was comfortable with many areas of the house to sit and relax as a smal…
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Thanks for the review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to locate the home! Please feel free to come visit again. You are welcome back!
July 2016

Amy User Profile
June 2016
Stay away from this house (until it receives a little TLC!). How unfortunate that our first time renting through Air BNB was disappointing, unpleasant, and ended up being a negative experience. We are a family of five (plus a baby grandson) meeting in Nantucket for a vacation. Im…
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
As soon as Amy notified us of issues that were going on at the property we sent over the caretaker to look into the problem. The cleaning lady was also sent to the property to clean any areas she had problems with. When it was discovered that the washing machine was broken we arranged for her laundry to be done by our cleaning service in order to not inconvenience her while we were getting the laundry machine repaired. We were immediately responsive and tried to rectify any and all issues in a timely manner. The cable issues were really just a matter of rebooting the equipment As this is the very beginning of the season in Nantucket the realtor was not aware that the house was occupied. He should have checked first and was very apologetic. He had two more showings to the same people afterwards that he informed the tenant of in advance. No one had the impression that this was significant issue with Amy at the time. We acknowledged that the outside areas of the house had not been properly cleaned and prepared for summer. We promised Amy that we would take care of this and that’s where workmen were working. They were not trampling through the house all week. We worked our hardest with our contractors to ensure things were taken care of. To our knowledge all of the issues that she brought to our attention were addressed in a timely manner. We take pride in our properties and try to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay. Because of Amy's problems we said we would discount the rental fee in compensation. I actually tried to call her several times yesterday but could not reach her. Her response here is what we got back instead. We have and do apologize for any and all inconveniences these issues may have caused Amy and her guests. We have taken extra steps to ensure that the property is in top condition and that any and all issues are fixed moving forward. The current tenant that is in place at the property is very happy and has let us know that the property is to their liking. -Lina Property Manager
June 2016

Tim User Profile
December 2015
Great location and a beautiful house! Walking distance to town and plenty of room in the house to relax. We were there for Stroll to we didn't get the chance to use the yard but looks like a great yard for BBQ's.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Thank you for staying at one of our Nantucket properties! We would love to welcome you back anytime.
December 2015

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Eric User Profile
We are architects and love beautifully styled homes. We have conducted business, vacationed and owned homes in Nantucket and New York for years.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings