Entire home/flat

2 Guests


1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming studio renovated in 2014, located in the popular 7th arrondissement of the window you see the Orsay Museum and Tuileries gardens , just steps from the hotel invalid . the location is great for exploring Paris.

The space

I fully renovated in 2014 by an architect , it is furnished and equipped with quality equipment , flat screen, internet, wireless speaker , tablet, the kitchen is functional and well equipped, washer dryer , the bathroom has a large shower ,the sofa bed is very comfortable with a mattress of 23 cms lift, secure building .

Interaction with guests

I rent my apartment often being on the move.
I can exchange mail and am available by phone if necessary . I speak not very good English , but I easily manage to respond in writing.
During my absences is a friend who will welcome you home.

Other things to note

Thank you for telling me for delays of over 30 mins .

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £59
Security Deposit: £541
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £68 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM

I entrust to you my apartment during my absences, thank you to take care to respect my neighbors not to smoke in, respect the material and finally schedule to arrive and depart .
Thank you for your understanding



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Check In
Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Cozy place, exactly as pictured. Claire, who was there to meet us was a great introduction to the place and the area. Quiet building, but close to a lot of great sites.
Francois User Profile
Response from Francois:
Thank you for many! you are adorable ! bye Claire
June 2017

Monica User Profile
June 2017
Great location! I arrived earlier than check-in and Claire allowed me to leave my bags while she cleaned from the previous occupants. Really thankful for that. Cute apartment and good space for 1 person. Some confusion over the check-out time because that was listed was later than the next check-in. So on the day of departure I left my bags in the apartment while the next occupants moved in. Thankfully they were nice about it and accommodating. Overall I would stay again and recommend this apartment!

Emma User Profile
June 2017
This place is great! Very small but perfect for one person or a couple, it has everything you need. Location, location, location is perfect. Right across the road from the metro plus walking to the river and great restaurants. It is a busy area so does get loud at night but it's Paris so as expected. Little confusion over check out as it was listed as 4pm check out but it wasn't actually as another guest had a check in that day but the host was great at communicating and we were able to arrange to leave our bags until later.

Rachel User Profile
May 2017
Great location and perfect amount of space for 1-2 people! I would definitely stay here again.

Christopher User Profile
May 2017
Don't stay here, you will regret it! It's like living in a college dorm room and being offered the couch - the host is a complete jerk and one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.
Francois User Profile
Response from Francois:
Dear Christopher, thank you for your benevolent words that put us in a difficult position with Airbnb. Allow me to back with you on your comportment towards out apartment that you dirtied in every sense of the word. 1) The communication: Zero from the beginning! You did not answer us to tell us your arrival time at the apartment. As your arrival time was supposed to be at 9am, no news from you. Then again, no news for an hour. At 10am you claimed to be at 10 minutes away from the apartment, whereas half an hour later you said you just get on the taxi! More than 1 hour later, at 11am, you finally board the taxi, but you still did not judge necessary to inform Roxane who is waiting for you since before 9 in the morning. You arrive at 12h, in an execrable mood and go on about how the taxi driver swindle you of 50€, the normal rate for a travel from the airport to Paris. And of course you did not apologise to Roxane that was waiting for you for more than 3 hours as that point. 2) At 10h30 in the night you send a message directly to Airbnb to complain about the cleanliness and thus giving us only one hour to respond or be penalised by Airbnb? You had two numbers: Roxane’s and mine, we are on call 24H/24H as we are conscientious and thanks to our experience we know that guest can have trouble with the keys or other use of the apartment. We would have come and check for possible problem if you just told us. But you had rather run us down, both, Airbnb and us, so you can be reimburse because, in reality, from the beginning you did not like the apartment. You are trying to swindle Airbnb and us! 3) The reason for your departure. No pillows, and hair around the toilette. The guest before you, were so sweet that there cleaned the whole apartment and Roxane did it again, as usual, and cleaned the sanitary with bleach, without leaving any hairs anywhere. 4) The missing pillows? Strange, there are as usual in the bed, visible as soon as you open the couch. But how did one of them managed its way to the cupboard if you did not find them? 5) When Roxane came to do the assessment of the apartment today, she found the //so not liked apartment used and sullied: the towels were used, some lying on the floor, plastic wrap from hygienic tampon on the floor, the decoration moved… We took photos, we see everything as well as non-existent pillows place in an other spot. In some, “un bon foutage de geule”, as we say in France or in other words you took the piss of us. 6) Oh, I almost forgot! The keys from the apartment that you just throw in the first mailbox you found! Roxane had to play detective to finally find them in a neighbour’s mailbox. And when she ask you to know if you put it in the owner’s mailbox number 7, you lied again and said it was! Very nice for Airbnb and Francois’ reputation. François is always very kind and helpful towards his guest. And thank you again for Roxane who waited for you more than 2 hours without asking you for the supplement of 20€ as stated if you have more than one hour of delay. And the icing on the cake, when Roxane arrived today, papers everywhere, but surprise, no hair around the toilette or inside the bed? In conclusion: Christopher, you removed all the hair but left the paper, hygienic tampon and towels on the floor. For me dear Christopher you are a liar and a manipulator. You just sought to run our reputation down, tricked and swindle everybody. I will contact Airbnb tomorrow concerning your attempt fraud.
May 2017

Yonni User Profile
April 2017
Location, location, location! What an amazing place, small yet well-furnished with everything you need. Sofa bed is comfortable, kitchen great, shower fantastic. We will definitely recommend this place and be back ourselves!

Annika User Profile
April 2017
Great Airbnb in a perfect location. Both the person who checked me in and checked me out were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommended!

Rennes, France · Joined in March 2015
Francois User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.