Front courtyard and main entry to house.Living Room
Lovely Home and Garden on a Creek
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mill Valley is only 15 minutes from San Francisco, and close to the beach and the wine country. It's a lovely, safe, quiet village set in the redwoods. The wonderful house (chosen to be on the Mill Valley art and garden tour) is a 5-min walk to town.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £133
Security Deposit £761
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Enjoy the house and your vacation. Please leave things in the same condition you found them.

Three specific rules:
1) Please do not smoke either inside the house or around the premises. We're allergic, so please don't allow anyone else to smoke either.
2) No pets are allowed inside or on the property's grounds.
3) Please keep the noise down so the neighbors don't hear you. That's easy, by the way, because there's a lot of separation between the house and the neighbors.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mill Valley, California, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Christopher User Profile

Well-traveled guy, living with my wife in Mill Valley, California just north of San Francisco. I've got very widespread interests, and travel is high among them. In fact, I run a web-based travel recommendation website, called Trekkel, and I've been doing quite a bit of travel myself to prepare the content for the website.

Other interests of mine include art and architecture, ceramics (I teach a wheel throwing class at a local pottery studio and made my living for 3 years as a full time potter and sculptor), design, France and all things French (I lived in Paris for three years), the cultural impact of web technologies, intellectual property law, fencing, geopolitics, mystery and historical novels, classic Hong Kong films, and the evolution of science.

I'm very quiet, don't smoke, and rarely drink. I'm attached at the hip to my bicycle, my Mac and my iPad when I travel so I need a good internet connection wherever I stay.

You can see examples of my

Languages: Français
Similar listings