Apartment Atelier
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This big and comfy apt has everything you need and more.. Beautiful backyard with a sea view terrace and the beach which is only 100 meters away..
Just perfect for vacation :)

The space

This big and comfy apt has fully equipped kitchen, big bathroom, living room combined with dining room and one large bedroom with a sofa for two.. Also, in the living room, is a sofa on which can one sleep!

Guest access

This apt has a backyard with a sea view terrace.
The nearest beach is only 100 meters away :)

Interaction with guests

We live in this house so we will be present if you'll need some help, info or advice!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Respect it like it's your own :)


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 30 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tito User Profile
July 2017
We really spent an incredible moment in Martina flat. The house is well located, very close to the beach with also several restaurants, supermarkets, bakery near around. The view is amazing from the terrasse and every photo taken correspond to the reality. Our hosts were really nice, even proving us fruits from their garden and lavande when we left the house. I would like to thank them for this delicate attention. We also enjoyed our trop thanks to them. Consequently, i highly recommend this apartment and hope to be able to visit the region in a near future. Regards, Coralise and Karim

Elise User Profile
August 2015
We had a great time at Martina's place! It's a small but cosy apartment, clean and with everything you need inside! Moreover the view is really nice! It's really close to some nice beaches and supermarkets. With the car, you can reach Omis quickly and it really worths it! Martina makes the check in and check out easy by being flexible with the meeting time and we were nicely welcomed. I recommand this place for some nice days in Croatia! ;)

Shemer User Profile
August 2015
Had such an awesome time at this place, beautiful house, fully equipped kitchen and massive bathroom as well, location was top notch, quiet and great view of the ocean yet only 3 minutes walk t the beach, house stayed really cool even n really hot days of Croatian summer. Our hosts was great and showed us around, place had everything we needed + more, even some Orange juice in the fridge which i loved :) Would be coming back no doubt!

Algirdas User Profile
July 2015
We stayed in this apartment four nights and everything went awesome, host's were very friendly, place was clean and quiet. We got more than we expected for this price.

Pavol User Profile
July 2015
Beautiful and pleasant stay, thank you very much Martina! Everything was ok, houseowners was very kind and friendly. Place is big, kitchen well equiped, terrace is nicely placed and sea is not far from the house. I must recommend this apartment to everybody :)

James User Profile
July 2015
Tho I wasn't able to make it due a last min business trip. Martina was still able to accommodate my friends. They had a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend anyone who's going to Croatia to have her as a host.

Jernej User Profile
July 2015
The hosts were super friendly! They showed us around the apartment, gave us some homegrown fruit and even gave a bottle of wine as a present to a friend that had birthday! Would definitely recommend this apartment to others!

This host has 72 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in May 2014
Martina User ProfileMartina is a superhost.

I'm very friendly and communicative person. Last 11 years I've been living in Zagreb where I've finished my university studies and now I work as a corporate lawyer. My current interests include traveling, traveling and hosting people in some of the best places in Croatia :)
Let me host you :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings