Living roomOpen kitchen, living room and garden terrace
Family home near Van Gogh Museum

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rent to families only. Spacious and stylish family house (4 bedrooms / 7 beds / 2 bathrooms) located in the popular area Amsterdam Oud -West. Just one minute walk away from the Vondelparc and 5 minutes from the main museums, Van Gogh and Rijksmuseum.

The space

Two floors with one bedroom on the 1st floor and 2 large bedrooms and one smaller bedroom on the 2nd floor. Each floor has a bathroom. A very spacious living room with access to the balcony (garden view). The house is ideal for a family with kids

Other things to note

House is only available for families


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No pets, no smoking, no loud music


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 06, 2018 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ofer User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for your grate welcome! we had a lovley time. The house is grate !!!

Romain User Profile
April 2017
The appartment was like on the photos, it was very cosy and we felt like at home. A friend of Anouk was here to welcome us. She gave us a lot of tips and informations about the city, the public transports and the restaurants around. She was very kind and spoke a bit French! We had some exchanges by e-mail with Anouk and Robert before the trip to organize it, they were very accommodating. We had a great trip in Amsterdam, thank you!

Janet User Profile
April 2017
Lovely flat, clean and spacious. Well equipped. Easy access to the centre of Amsterdam.

Heloise User Profile
January 2017
Anouk and Robert were very responsive and we had a very nice stay in their apartment. I was worried about the staircase in the apartment because of small children but everything is secured. The kids had a great time also. Thank you very much

Hadas User Profile
August 2016
We loved our stay at Robert and Anouk's place. Great location, really beautiful house with a bunch of kids toys that kept our 3 year old happy, and lovely hosts that were very helpful and welcoming. The house is a 3 minute walk from a few tram lines and the grocery store, 5 minutes from Vondelpark and about a 15-20 minute walk from the museum plaza. We highly recommend it!

Jamal User Profile
May 2016
This home helped to make our holidays in Amsterdam really enjoyable and unforgettable! The hosts were very helpful. Appartment is clean, comfortable, sunny and has everything a family needs to feel at home. The neighbourhood is amazing , we loved it a lot - close to the center yet quite and clean. There is a supermarket 5 min walk. The museum square is about 10 min walk or even less if you take tram nearby. Highly recommendable!

Catherine User Profile
August 2017
Merci Anouk et Robert pour votre très joli appartement on s'y sent très bien , comme à la maison. merci aussi pour nous avoir fait confiance , vous avez un voisin génial et très accueillant. j'espère qu'on arrivera à se voir la prochaine fois:)))) très bonnes vacances à vous catherine & Eric & co

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2015
Anouk User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings