Superb renovated house in Gascony
Hosted by Andre
Andre is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Surrounded by fields of sunflowers, in a medieval village, between Condom, Nérac and Lectour, this 'chartreuse' with swimming pool offers short stays including breakfast and, on request, traditional meals.

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people £50 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah-Kate User Profile
August 2016
Winnie and her children made us feel very much at home. The rooms were beautiful. This was our first Airbnb experience and we would recommend.

Sarah User Profile
August 2016
Winnie was extremely helpful throughout our stay and it was lovely to meet her daughter laure

Tony User Profile
August 2016
A wonderful experience. Gracious accomodating hosts and a perfect location for touring this region.

Élodie User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Howard User Profile
July 2015
This would have to be the best AirBNB accomodation for anyone wanting to explore the Gers/Gascony area of France. I could not find a single fault and everything is exactly as described on AirBNB. The charming and delightful hostess ,Andre, could not have been more helpful and I w…

Caroline User Profile
August 2016
Bel endroit malheureusement non conforme à la description : cuisine, machines et télévision indiqués dans les équipements mais non accessibles car les propriétaires n'accordent qu'un droit de passage dans leur maison pour accéder à la piscine, la chambre privée ayant son entrée p…

Pascal User Profile
May 2016
Très bon séjour a lialores ,très accueillant et un magnifique endroit , à refaire des que possible .

Condom, FranceJoined in March 2015
Andre User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings