Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double bedroom

Double bedroom

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Double room with en suite bathroom in a spacious and bright flat between Queen’s Park and Maida Vale. Many cafés, shops, nice and cosy restaurants nearby. Ten minutes walk from Queen’s Park station and 15 minutes to Warwick Avenue.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evan User Profile
October 2017
The room was comfortable, and it was very nice to have a private bathroom. Carla was helpful, accommodating and easy to talk to. I really liked the location: easy walk to Queen's Park Station and many bus stops nearby. Many nice restaurants and cafes within a 10 minute walk; a…

Ken User Profile
September 2017
Carla was a good host and open for communication. The room is a decent size and it's great having your own bathroom. Not too far from Queen's Park Station either. The WiFi was a bit choppy whilst I was staying but otherwise it was a good stay.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Hi Ken, I am sorry to hear it, I have never had any problem with the WI-FI . Anyway if you had told me I could have done something about it such as reboot the router and so on....but as you didn't say anything and I haven't noticed anything no action were required for me.
September 2017

Grace User Profile
June 2017
An easy location to get to the tube, supermarket l & a large park. Bed was comfortable and apartment was clean, would definitely recommend.

Jinzhuo User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nygel User Profile
April 2017
I found Carla to be a very friendly and hospitable host. The place is great. Good residential location with plenty of transport links to get around. Room was comfy, and I'd stay again. Thank you.

Nygel User Profile
March 2017
Ideal place for me, and my host has been very accommodating. Thank you :)

Sebastian User Profile
July 2015
Carla is a great host, and is kind and welcoming. The flat is clean and homely, and would thoroughly recommend.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Carla User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carla’s place.
Carla
Michele helps host.
Michele

The neighbourhood

Similar listings