Single room in Viladecans, Barcelona
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a bright room with large closets and comfortable beds as you can see in the photos. In front of the house, we have an extensive area to park the cars for free 24 hours and the bus stop that takes you directly to the center of Barcelona; In addition, the buses pass every 15 or 20 minutes and work day and night. We do not offer laundry or use of the kitchen, but we have at your service a microwave and a coffee maker.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nosotros nos encargamos de limpiar las zonas comunes una vez al día.

CONVIVENCIA:
* Desde las 23:00 hasta las 09:00 horas se debe respetar el descanso de los demás huéspedes.
* Siempre debe apagar las luces en las áreas comunes, incluyendo las de la habitación al salir.
* Desconectar todo tipo de equipos eléctricos al salir de la habitación.
* No dejar objetos personales en las zonas comunes.
* Mantener el orden y la limpieza en las zona comunes.
* No fumar en la habitación o adentro de casa, solamente en el balcón..

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adrianna User ProfileAdrianna is a superhost.
August 2017
The place is very nice and ultra clean with a bus stop just in front of the house. I highly recommend it to anyone working in Viladecans/Gava or anyone wishing to stay in a calmer vincinity of Barcelona. Excellent!!

Andrei User Profile
August 2017
Mady and her parents are very nice and helpfull persons, the comunication was very good despite the language barrier. The location is like in description, very clean and pleasant atmosphere. The balcony has great view and a good spor to drink you're cofee in the morning. I stayed there for 12 days and everything was good. Thank you Mady and your parents for hosting me :)

Gabbie User Profile
August 2017
Good value; lovely family

Aurora User Profile
July 2017
The stay was fine. I will recomend it.

Gary User Profile
June 2017
Although the description for this property is accurareThere is only a balcony to sit on if you do not wish to sit in tour room and the shower is very small and inconvenient to use if you are an adult.

Fatima User Profile
June 2017
Many and her family were some of the sweetest people I have ever met! They made me feel welcome and at home and really took the time to make me feel comfortable and included. I ended up getting lost while looking for their house, and they went out of their way to go get me! The room was clean, comfortable and private. They included toast, bread and coffee every morning for breakfast and were just lovely! It was very well connected on the bus, which stopped right in front of the house. Would recommend to everyone!

Amine User Profile
May 2017
I liked staying at Mady's place, she has been very helpful and willing to make my stay nicer ! The house is clean and the breakfast is offered every day which is very likeable ! I do recommend staying there if you want a quiet place near Barcelona ! The house is well situated as long as you have a bus stop just at the front door for day and night buses !

This host has 75 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2014
Mady User Profile

My name is Mady, I live with my parents and my dog in this house. I still can't speak very well english, but i can understand the basic. My parents don't speak english, they just speak spanish or catalan, so if you know some words in spanish or catalan, it would be great because some times i will be working and i will not be in house, then my parents will show you the house with the help of a translator app.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings